gp5


PDA

View Full Version : gp5


sgt havoc
12-04-2008, 05:09 PM
hello i just recently got gp 5 and ill load a tab but it wont show the finger placement any help would be appreciated

Gibson06
12-04-2008, 05:10 PM
See on the top where it shows the tempo? Slightly above that there is a guitar fret board. Click that.

sgt havoc
12-04-2008, 05:16 PM
is there a way to have it show up with the rest of the tab below

Gibson06
12-04-2008, 05:58 PM
No, It's not that smart of software.

It can do that for chords though, you have to click the chord diagram button.