Jackson rr3


PDA

View Full Version : Jackson rr3


masoncasey15
12-04-2008, 06:11 PM
ey people i need to know, is a jackson rr3 already routed for an original floyd rose cuz im about to put one on mine

Poglia
12-04-2008, 06:16 PM
It has a licensed Floyd Rose. No need to put an original one, the licensed works very well.

Chrisiphone
12-04-2008, 06:17 PM
Electric Guitar forum please :)
'ported.

masoncasey15
12-04-2008, 06:24 PM
no i want an original though and the licensed isnt as good as the original

zorbozate
12-07-2008, 05:02 PM
i have a rr3 and ihave never noticed any difference

nightraven
12-07-2008, 05:25 PM
please only post one thread for a question you're answering. i answered you in your last one ;)

PixieDust13
12-07-2008, 06:06 PM
why waste the money if yours is fine?