Rr3 Help


PDA

View Full Version : Rr3 Help


masoncasey15
12-04-2008, 06:31 PM
is a jackson rr3 already routed for an original floyd rose or not

masoncasey15
12-04-2008, 06:45 PM
hello

madbasslover
12-05-2008, 02:24 AM
Ask in the Electric Guitar (http://www.ultimate-guitar.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=26) forum. They'll be able to help you out.

guitarcam123
12-06-2008, 06:53 AM
tip: dont bump your thread until like a day after no ones said anything...

ask the GG&A or EG forums...
Look in pics or have a look at it from the shop your buying, that will tell you the answer ;)

nightraven
12-06-2008, 06:59 AM
it's routed for a licenced FR so you can probably put an original one in. i wouldn't bother though. the licensed is fine.