transpose button won't work


View Full Version : transpose button won't work

03-15-2011, 02:04 PM
when I open up a song and want to transpose the key and hit the transpose button, the circle thingy goes round and round and that's it, nothing happens

Till From Kenig
03-17-2011, 04:26 AM
Fixed :) Next time please report bugs in this forum:

01-22-2013, 12:04 PM
it won't work for me..