forgot how to zip


PDA

View Full Version : forgot how to zip


irishmatt1992
10-25-2006, 09:10 PM
it reallys pisses me off, I know that UG can't up,oad it if i don't zip it so can some one remind me

irishmatt1992
10-25-2006, 09:13 PM
nevermind, figured it out:)

arcains_valor
10-29-2006, 06:13 PM
Wait. How do you do it?

l3fty_g3n1u5_89
10-29-2006, 06:37 PM
you know thers another thread exactly like this