Midi format?


PDA

View Full Version : Midi format?


/-Vince-\
11-15-2006, 04:40 PM
ok, I heard that you can put a guitar pro file into a Midi file. Is that true? If yes, how ?
thxs

FunkasPuck
11-25-2006, 08:24 PM
midi is just information.
just click export as midi in the file options

Fatt Sorum
11-25-2006, 08:36 PM
^^^what he said^^^

but seriously, we need a thread telling people how to do these things

FunkasPuck
11-26-2006, 12:07 AM
yeah, there seems to be a lot of confusion as to what midi actually is.