Uploading PTB


PDA

View Full Version : Uploading PTB


riffmasta93
12-08-2006, 07:30 PM
yea i tried to make thread of this song but it wont let me upload my power tab file...

Nunwhxre 666
12-08-2006, 07:39 PM
You have to put the PTB in a .ZIP file.

riffmasta93
12-08-2006, 07:41 PM
ummm how >.> yea im dumb. dont laugh!haha

Nunwhxre 666
12-08-2006, 07:42 PM
Do you have the program WinZIP?

riffmasta93
12-08-2006, 07:58 PM
i dunno what kinda program is it?

Hallows_Eve
12-08-2006, 08:07 PM
Right click the file, go to "Send To" in the folder that appears and then click "Compressed Zip Folder". Then just upload the .Zip folder.

riffmasta93
12-08-2006, 08:30 PM
thanks much its up go check it out.