The Hardcore MySpace thread


PDA

View Full Version : The Hardcore MySpace thread


TheDarkestNights
01-26-2007, 02:53 PM
Hey UG.

Right, I don't come down here very often, so if this has been done before, let me know and I'll delete this thread.

Anyway, I thought it would be cool if people posted the MySpace address of their favourite bands. And make a big list, so people getting into Hardcore can find a few bands they like.

Anyway, I'll post a few, and keep adding to a list, and if this thread gets quite big, maybe a mod can delete the posts added to the list, as us mere mortals are stripped of such power. Anyway, THE LIST:

As I Lay Dying (http://www.myspace.com/asilaydying)
Atreyu (http://www.myspace.com/atreyurock)
The Black Dahlia Murder (http://www.myspace.com/blackdahliamurder)
Bleeding Through (http://www.myspace.com/bleedingthrough)
From A Second Story Window (http://www.myspace.com/fromasecondstorywindow)
I Killed The Prom Queen (www.myspace.com/ikilledthepromqueen)
In Flames (http://www.myspace.com/inflames)
Killswitch Engage (http://www.myspace.com/killswitchengage)
Shadows Fall (http://www.myspace.com/shadowsfall)
Sonic Syndicate (http://www.myspace.com/sonicsyndicate)
Still Remains (http://www.myspace.com/stillremains)
The Gorgeous (http://www.myspace.com/thegorgeous)
Thine Eyes Bleed (http://www.myspace.com/thineeyesbleed)

POST FURTHER BANDS PEOPLE!

FlyingFuc!<
01-26-2007, 03:05 PM
in flames is hardcore? whaaaaaaa......?

Shib
01-26-2007, 03:10 PM
don't forget

http://www.myspace.com/thegorgeous

Viva-la-mark
01-26-2007, 03:34 PM
I don't have the time to get the myspace, but Norma Jean are great.
And He Is Legend, but I'm not sure if that's hardcore..

Andrewbiles
01-26-2007, 03:47 PM
There's already the labels thread, the hardcore genre dictionary thread and the hardcore FAQ which all do roughly this same idea.