Why was my tab denied? (please help >_<)

PDA

View Full Version : Why was my tab denied? (please help >_<)

TabTabby
01-29-2007, 02:18 PM
Hello,

I sat like hours yesterday trying to finish my guitar tab of "Zelda's Lullaby". When I finished it I sent it in and today when I checked my contribution status it said my tab was denied.
Anyone who knows why? I'm a newbie so there's probably a very logical explanation to this, lol :P

Here's the tab:

Zelda’s Lullaby

----------0-------------2--------------0-----------2------------5---------3------------3--------2-------
-------------------------------------------------------------3----------2------------2---------2----------
--------------------2--------------------------2-----------------------------------------------------------
------2-------------------------2-----------------------------------------------------------0-------------
----------------3-------------------------3-------------2-----------1-----------0------------------------
--3-------------------------3-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

2-------5---0-----------0----2-------5----0----------2----------5----10--------8-----3----------1—0--------------
----------------------3------------------------------------------------------------------------1--------------3----------
----------------0-------------------------------0----------------------------7-----------------------------------0-------
--0------------------------------0-------------------------2------------------------------2------2-----------------------
-------------3-----3------------------------3------3-------------------8-------8----------------------------3-----3----
3----3-----------------------3-----3-------------------3-----3----------------------------------------------------------

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------5---------10----------