My New Tab

PDA

View Full Version : My New Tab

BerryTree
05-26-2007, 03:38 PM
I wrote this tab yesterday...this is my first time posting and I want you guys to listen and tell me what you think about it.The tab is a little out there...and I tried to experiment (I was going for a cross between pop and alternative...as crazy as that sounds). Give me feedback and tell me what I should do to improve , or whether you guys like the tab or not.

petey gunnz
05-26-2007, 03:43 PM
i really like that has a original feel to it, although id rather hear it on accual guitar im sure it sounds awsome keep up the good work

BerryTree
05-26-2007, 05:30 PM
thnx man...yea eventually when i get better and start a band imma bring up all the songs I've been composing.

gonzaw
05-26-2007, 11:09 PM
I like the first thing with that layer guitar doing some speed lick and the harmony too......the whole riff is great...I really like the bass (?) too..
The next riff is good too, specially those bends at the next bars :)
Wow, the whole thing sounds really great and original too......
Then it gets kind of boring at 1:51, maybe add some more things in there?, although that sounds good, specially the next solo, it sounds great.....maybe there are some off-key notes in there? I couldn't notice them but something didn't sound good at the beggining....
Yeah, this is god stuff,....I like the variations you make to the lead guitar with those different riffs and stuff, good man, keep up :)

Wann crit one of mine? (in signature,.....I would prefer the RPG one at the bottome if you wish :) )

BerryTree
05-26-2007, 11:22 PM
I like the first thing with that layer guitar doing some speed lick and the harmony too......the whole riff is great...I really like the bass (?) too..
The next riff is good too, specially those bends at the next bars :)
Wow, the whole thing sounds really great and original too......