Please Type "Easy of Use"


PDA

View Full Version : Please Type "Easy of Use"


Master Shake
12-01-2007, 09:27 PM
Whenever I go to write a review it always comes up with a error box thing saying please type "......" fill in the blank, I have got around it before somehow but Im stuck again. At the moment it wants me to type Easy of Use and I have countless times and its still not accepting it?...

A little confused :confused:

Everything looks filled out and I dont think Easy of Use even makes sense to be honest...

EDIT: It actually says please "WRITE" if that makes any dif

guitarcrazy1991
12-03-2007, 06:29 PM
Yeah, when i get that, i type like an extra paragraph or a few lines and it usually works...

Till From Kenig
12-04-2007, 03:31 AM
It's cause you must enter more then 256 symbols in each textarea (large text input).