Search Button Problem


PDA

View Full Version : Search Button Problem


fallenangel20
01-31-2008, 06:39 PM
So, I was trying to search for a certain thread before I started a new one, because I think I remember one like it had been made before, and I realised something.

Everything I type in, it says that it couldn't find any matches. And not just for my request, I mean for everything.

I started a thread called "Computer RAM Help" last night, and I search for the word "Computer" with the "Thread Titles Only" option, and it said it couldn't find anything, so I knew something was up.

I just thought this might be a problem.

Mettliccaa
01-31-2008, 06:46 PM
Actually now that I try it I'm having the same problem.

zappp
01-31-2008, 07:11 PM
it's fixed now. please check and confirm

Kensai
01-31-2008, 07:14 PM
^ Works fine for me now :cheers: