Hai How I Put Strings


PDA

View Full Version : Hai How I Put Strings


Kurt@Sub
08-22-2008, 09:00 PM
Hai Guise How I Put Strings In My Guitar I Tried It Everything Thx

hi5hero
08-22-2008, 09:01 PM
I completed pokemon yellow!

TristEndo
08-22-2008, 09:02 PM
Delete your Guitar string

DrPooh
08-22-2008, 09:05 PM
It's the easiest thing in the world, press alt + f4 at the same time and your guitar will have 6 new clean and non-rust strings, if that doesn't work just click the "log out" button or the red "x" in the corner there, honestly it works.

Kurt@Sub
08-22-2008, 09:05 PM
Hai Again How Pokeman Help Me Put Strings Have Them Put In A Separate File Help Plz Thx

365_days_gone
08-22-2008, 09:06 PM
lol this is funny. :)