Changing sig.


PDA

View Full Version : Changing sig.


m4l666
09-02-2008, 03:56 AM
How do you change your sig? As you can see, I did it once but I can't find the option again. :( It's really annoying as there's probably a "Change Signature" button somewhere obvious. Please help.

Kozlic
09-02-2008, 04:02 AM
control panel->signature

divid3d
09-02-2008, 04:11 AM
you should read the FAQ before posting, the information you want is in there

Metal Demon 616
10-09-2008, 07:42 AM
How do you change your sig? As you can see, I did it once but I can't find the option again. :( It's really annoying as there's probably a "Change Signature" button somewhere obvious. Please help.

I just had the same problem, its a shame the button isnt on the profile page

divid3d
10-09-2008, 11:22 AM
the profiles and forums are separate, it makes sense that the settings for the forums are on the forum control panel, and the settings for the profiles are in the profile section of the site.

ROCKASAURUS_SEX
10-14-2008, 09:11 AM
how do you quote in your sig

divid3d
10-14-2008, 11:16 AM
how do you quote in your sig
instructions are in the FAQ. it's stickied at the top of this forum.