Go Back   UG Community @ Ultimate-Guitar.Com > Instruments > Guitar Gear & Accessories
User Name  

Old 01-18-2013, 09:06 PM   #1
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: DC
Pog2 purchase: legit dealer?

I'll try to keep this short. Was hoping to get a POG2, and am unable to use any coupons to get the price lower. I found this dealer on eBay: http://www.ebay.com/itm/Electro-Har...=item4ac05bba8c

I know the company itself has weird reviews online, but this account has 100% positive feedback, and 14 units have been sold and I have not seen any negative comments. Does this look legit? I just need the working pedal and the manufacturer's warranty.

Please chime in if possible. I trust you guys a lot on this. Thanks!

Blackstar ID:15TVP
2001 MIA Strat (SD '59/Stock/CustomCustom)
Early 80s Fernandes The Revival '57
sixstringedmatt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2013, 01:40 AM   #2
Don't even like pedals.
Eppicurt's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Sydney
Doesn't look fake.

You're pretty safe on eBay so I don't see why not.
Originally Posted by SimplyBen
That's the advantage of being such a distance from Yianni. I can continue to live my life without fear of stumbling upon his dark terror.

Originally Posted by Toppscore
NakedInTheRain aka "Naked with shriveled pencil sized bacon In The Rain"
Eppicurt is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:37 AM.

Forum Archives / About / TOS / Advertise with us / Customer Support / Ultimate-Guitar.Com © 2016
Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.