Go Back   UG Community @ Ultimate-Guitar.Com > Music > Musician Talk
User Name  
Password
Search:

Reply
Old 03-21-2009, 03:19 PM   #1
synysterA7Xrule
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Let Ring throughout on guitar pro 5

How do i set it to let ring throughout?? sorry if its a silly thing to ask
synysterA7Xrule is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2009, 03:23 PM   #2
longneckdude
Cliff Lives
 
longneckdude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Canada, ON
just hightlight what you want to ring and press "I".
__________________
My Gear:

Fretless Squier P Bass
Ibanez SR400QM
Gallien Krueger 1001RB
Traynor TC410
Digitech Whammy
Boss DD-7
longneckdude is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2009, 03:59 PM   #3
michal23
=D
 
michal23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Open the screen where you change the guitar sound, then check the box next to "let ring".
michal23 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2009, 06:51 AM   #4
synysterA7Xrule
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
simple...thank you dudes
synysterA7Xrule is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2013, 01:48 PM   #5
exlipsed
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
ty
exlipsed is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:13 PM.

Forum Archives / About / Terms of Use / Advertise / Contact / Ultimate-Guitar.Com © 2014
Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.