Go Back   UG Community @ Ultimate-Guitar.Com > Music > Recordings > Tabs & Chords
User Name  
Password
Search:

View Poll Results: Give a rating between 1 and 10
1 4 21.05%
2 0 0%
3 0 0%
4 1 5.26%
5 3 15.79%
6 2 10.53%
7 0 0%
8 4 21.05%
9 5 26.32%
10 0 0%
Voters: 19. You may not vote on this poll

Old 11-16-2009, 11:59 AM   #1
MobiuZ

Introducing myself - Hold the Line (GP5)

Hey guys

Im 20 years old and ive been playing guitar for about 5 years now , and practicing every day.
i spend alot of time writing my own songs with gp5 and hope to get a metal band together one day and rule the world :P

anyway so far i wrote only 2 songs and a looooot of material ( which a lot of it didnt make it into my songs ) :P , and i hope to finish another song soon so i have enough material for a demo , than ill need to find some people that want to play that cind of music and create a band and .... rule the world.

anyway here is my first song its called Hold the Line , im not finished on the lyrics yet so so i havent put them in yet

anyway hope that you give me some feedback and ONLY reply if you listened with RSE on please , oh ye and try to quess what band my main influence is :P
Attached Files
File Type: gp5 Hold the Line.gp5 (96.4 KB, 383 views)

Last edited by MobiuZ : 11-16-2009 at 12:25 PM.
MobiuZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2009, 12:27 PM   #2
zezikaro

"ONLY reply if you listened with RSE on"

Never mind me then.
zezikaro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2009, 12:36 PM   #3
MobiuZ

im sorry man

but i made it with RSE so the sound with midi is far from what its supposed to be , i hope you understand
Old 11-16-2009, 01:16 PM   #4
zezikaro

Whatever, you're just limiting comments.
zezikaro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2009, 10:32 AM   #5
MobiuZ