Go Back   UG Community @ Ultimate-Guitar.Com > Instruments > Guitar Gear & Accessories
User Name  
Password
Search:

Reply
Old 12-30-2012, 05:41 PM   #1
imarcel99
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Question Pod Studio UX1 problem

Hey!
First of all I've got to say this site and forum are great. Since this is my first post please be tolerate if i posted in wrong forum. I have problem with my UX1. With POD FARM and Gearbox it works without any problem but when I start Guitar Rig 5 there's only clean sound, no matter which amp or effect I select. Also I downloaded ASIO drivers and set to ASIO drive in GR5 but when I go to MIDI Settings there's only Inputs option, I can't select Outputs option. Please help!

Cheers
imarcel99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2012, 05:55 AM   #2
imarcel99
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
up
imarcel99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2012, 01:47 PM   #3
311ZOSOVHJH
G G & A - B A B Y
 
311ZOSOVHJH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Offline
My suggestion would be to either

a.) ask a Mod to move this the proper subforum in 'Recordings and Riffs'
b.) create a new thread over there
c.) ask in the 'DSP/POD/Axe' thread here in UG
d.) ask Matrix Claw (he is also a Mod here in GGnA
3.) ask on the Line 6 dot com forums
__________________
311ZOSOVHJH is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:55 PM.

Forum Archives / About / Terms of Use / Advertise / Contact / Ultimate-Guitar.Com © 2014
Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.