Go Back   UG Community @ Ultimate-Guitar.Com > UG Community > New Members Q&A Forum
User Name  
Password
Search:

Reply
Old 02-08-2013, 09:07 AM   #1
Aurora Borealis
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Format

Hello everyone, im new in this community, and i've been writing tabs of some songs with no tabs yet. Im using guitar pro 6 to do this but i realized i haven't seen a single tab in gp6 here in ultimate-guitar my concern is that , do i have to upload them in gp5 or is gp6 is fine? Because i checked how i could transfer 6 to 5 and it seemed troublesome.
Aurora Borealis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2013, 09:10 AM   #2
adamgur96
Not caring no more
 
adamgur96's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: On a Small Ugly Rock In Space, Surrounded By Over 7,000,000,000 Ignorant Cunts And Retąrds....... Status: If I Just Posted This Then I Probably Have Too Much Spare Time.....
UG uses gp6 tabs, it's cool.
__________________
I put my sig in a spoiler because i view UG sigless anyway.
adamgur96 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2013, 10:04 AM   #3
emad
Rocker
 
emad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: 127 Rose Avenue
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by zappp
emad I'm gonna ban you, seriously.
emad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2013, 10:31 AM   #4
Aurora Borealis
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
thank you guys, its been troubling me for a while now.
Aurora Borealis is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:03 PM.

Forum Archives / About / Terms of Use / Advertise / Contact / Ultimate-Guitar.Com © 2014
Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.