Go Back   UG Community @ Ultimate-Guitar.Com > Instruments > Electric Guitar
User Name  
Password
Search:

Old 07-30-2007, 10:46 AM   #1
SpiritOfRadio11

Vester Stage Series Guitars

Does anyone know anything about these? I know someone who is selling one for fairly cheap but I was just wondering if they are any good. Thanks in advance

Quote:
Originally Posted by its irrelevant
I think you should go to the Amazon, cut down a tree and make one guitar out of it, then burn the rest.

Spiting Al Gore FTW
SpiritOfRadio11 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2008, 03:29 PM   #2
fedorkleber

Hi! I actually know some guy who has one (he got it from his uncle for free apparently). I'm a rookie guitar player (I started, like, 3 months ago) and I want to buy his Vester. Problem is: I don't know **** about electric guitars, nor does the guy from who I'm buying it from.

So: Does anyone know how much its worth? Only things I know is that it's NOT a bass guitar, it's black, it has a light-colored wood neck, and there is NO "stage series" decal on the top of the neck. I played it for a sec and it seems to me like a decent guitar!
Furthermore: If anyone thinks he/she knows the Vester-type that I'm talking about, please post it!

PS
I'm sorry for not being very specific in this post, but I really just started playing and I haven't had the time yet to do any research on all the types, part-names and sayings in the Guitarworld... So SORRY!
fedorkleber is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2009, 06:40 PM   #3
v3nom89