152 Of The World's Most Beautiful Songs Released By Alfred Music

artist: Alfred Music Publishing date: 02/16/2012 category: general music news
I like this
voted: 0
152 Of The World's Most Beautiful Songs Released By Alfred Music
Alfred Music Publishing, the official print music publisher of thousands of popular artists, songwriters, and composers, releases 152 of the World's Most Beautiful Songs, a comprehensive, useful, and attractive collection of some of the most gorgeous songs of all time, arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar. Whether for performing or for serene hours of playing for sheer pleasure, no other sheet music compilation can match what 152 of the World's Most Beautiful Songs offers. Arrangements include timeless songs by some of the world's top songwriters and performers such as "As Time Goes By," "At Last," "Bridge Over Troubled Water," "Can You Feel the Love Tonight," "Over The Rainbow," "Where Or When," "You Raise Me Up," and 145 more. From Great American Songbook standards to contemporary pop ballads and love songs cherished by every generation, the collection provides complete vocal melodies and lyrics, including chord symbols and basic guitar chord grids. 152 of the World's Most Beautiful Songs (00-38930) is now available for $26.99 at music retail stores and at alfred.com. Titles:
  • All I Have to Do Is Dream
  • The Anniversary Waltz
  • Anyone Can Whistle
  • As Tears Go By
  • As Time Goes By
  • At Last
  • Beauty and the Beast
  • Because You Loved Me
  • Bewitched, Bothered, and Bewildered
  • Blowin' in the Wind
  • Blue Moon
  • Body and Soul
  • Both Sides Now
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • Can You Feel the Love Tonight
  • A Change Is Gonna Come
  • Cry Me a River
  • Danny Boy (Londenderry Air)
  • Danny's Song
  • Days of Wine and Roses
  • Deep Purple
  • Desperado
  • Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
  • Dream
  • Dream a Little Dream of Me
  • A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes
  • Embraceable You
  • Endless Love
  • Evergreen
  • (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
  • Faithfully
  • Falling Slowly
  • Feels Like Home
  • More Alfred Music Publishing news:
    + New Interactive Multimedia eBook Series: Alfred's Teach Yourself to Play Guitar Industry News 04/11/2013
    + Open-String Fingerstyle Method For Guitar By Daniel Ho Distributed By Alfred General Music News 07/17/2012
    + Pro Tools: The 10 Advanced Post Production Techniques General Music News 07/12/2012
    + Bruce Springsteen: Wrecking Ball Album-Matching Songbook Released General Music News 07/11/2012
    + The Strokes: Angles Guitar Tab Songbook Released General Music News 07/05/2012
    + Alfred's Teach Yourself Series Expands With Teach Yourself Guitar Tone And Effects General Music News 07/03/2012
    + view all
    Your captcha is incorrect