Plain White T's: Guitar Tab Anthology Released By Alfred Music

artist: Alfred Music Publishing date: 04/09/2012 category: general music news
I like this
voted: 0
Plain White T's: Guitar Tab Anthology Released By Alfred Music
Alfred Music Publishing, the official print music publisher of thousands of popular artists, songwriters, and composers, releases Plain White T's: Guitar TAB Anthology, a collectible songbook featuring some of the pop band's best-loved and most well-known songs across their last six studio albums, arranged in guitar TAB and standard music notation. For guitarists who are fans of the band and the pop-rock genre, Plain White T's: Guitar TAB Anthology includes 21 authentic TAB transcriptions of Platinum hit singles "Hey There Delilah," "1, 2, 3, 4," and "Rhythm of Love," among many other fan favorites. As part of Alfred's ongoing commitment to improving the environment, the songbook is printed on 100% recycled paper. Originating in Chicago, the pop-rock music of the Plain White T's began taking shape in 1997, a full ten years before the acoustic ballad "Hey There Delilah" (All That We Need) made them a Grammy-nominated band. The single gained vast popularity quickly, topping the charts in ten different countries. In 2010, the band released the song "The Rhythm of Love," the first single from the band's sixth studio album, The Wonders Of The Younger. Plain White T's: Guitar TAB Anthology (00-38952) is now available for $22.99 at music retail stores and at Titles:
  • 1,2,3,4
  • A Lonely Summer
  • Airplane
  • All That We Needed
  • Boomerang
  • Breakdown
  • Friends Don't Let Friends Dial Drunk
  • Hate (I Don't Really Like You)
  • Hey There Delilah
  • If I Told You
  • Last Call
  • Let Me Take You There
  • My Only One
  • Natural Disaster
  • Our Time Now
  • Revenge
  • Rhythm of Love
  • Sad Story
  • Shine
  • Take Me Away
  • Write You a Song
  • More Alfred Music Publishing news:
    + New Interactive Multimedia eBook Series: Alfred's Teach Yourself to Play Guitar Industry News 04/11/2013
    + Open-String Fingerstyle Method For Guitar By Daniel Ho Distributed By Alfred General Music News 07/17/2012
    + Pro Tools: The 10 Advanced Post Production Techniques General Music News 07/12/2012
    + Bruce Springsteen: Wrecking Ball Album-Matching Songbook Released General Music News 07/11/2012
    + The Strokes: Angles Guitar Tab Songbook Released General Music News 07/05/2012
    + Alfred's Teach Yourself Series Expands With Teach Yourself Guitar Tone And Effects General Music News 07/03/2012
    + view all
    Your captcha is incorrect