Neurosis New Song Posted Online

artist: neurosis date: 03/09/2007 category: online downloads
I like this
voted: 1
Long-running Oakland, California-based industrial/alternative/metal pioneers Neurosis have uploaded a new song, entitled "Water Is Not Enough", to their MySpace page. The track comes off the group's new album, "Given to the Rising", due on May 8 via Neurot Recordings. The band began recording the effort in December at Electrical Audio studio in Chicago with producer Steve Albini. "[We are] forging some strange, noisy psychedelic territory that is pretty disturbing," guitarist and singer Steve Von Till told at the time. "Given To The Rising" track listing: 01. Given To The Rising 02. Fear & Sickness 03. To The Wind 04. At The End Of The Road 05. Shadow 06. Hidden Faces 07. Water Is Not Enough 08. Distil (Watching The Swarm) 09. Nine 10. Origin Neurosis have been confirmed for Hovefestivalen, a brand new five-day festival set to take place June 25-29 on the island of Tromy, just outside the city of Arendal, in Norway. Also scheduled to appear are Slayer, Mastodon and Hatebreed, among others. Neurosis will also perform at Hellfest, which will be held June 22-24 in Clisson, France. Credits for the info to
More neurosis news:
+ Neurosis Splits With Visual Artist Josh Graham General Music News 11/29/2012
+ Neurosis: Another New Song Available For Streaming Online Downloads 10/06/2012
+ Neurosis Premiere New Song 'At The Well' Online Downloads 09/22/2012
+ Neurosis Release Visual Trailer For Tenth Album 'Honor Found In Decay' Online Downloads 09/06/2012
+ Neurosis Name New Album Upcoming Releases 01/26/2007
Your captcha is incorrect