Adrenaline Mob Announce New Album and Drummer, Stream New Song

artist: Adrenaline Mob date: 12/04/2013 category: upcoming releases
I like this
voted: 5
Adrenaline Mob Announce New Album and Drummer, Stream New Song
Following the split with Mike Portnoy, Adrenaline Mob have now recuperated and are once again charging forward. Taking over the vacant spot, A.J. Pero of Twisted Sister has been announced the band's full-time drummer. Furthermore, the Mob guys have unveiled "Men of Honor" as the new album title, scheduling a February 18 US release (February 24 internationally) through Century Media Records. Finally, the record's opening track, "Mob Is Back," is available for streaming in full, so make sure to check it out below. Featuring a hard-rocking groove and a massive riff, the tune's bound to keep your head bopping throughout its 4-minute length. Portnoy left Adrenaline Mob back in early June due to "scheduling conflicts." Although saddened, the drummer concluded that he simply has no time to dedicate to each of his bands, leaving the Mob as the odd one out. "I'm very proud of what we started together and the music we made over the past two years and I wish the guys all the best in the future," Mike concluded. Back to the new album, the record's front cover and track listing are also available, along with the new lineup's first official photo. Check them out below. "Men of Honor" track listing: 01. Mob Is Back 02. Come on Get Up 03. Dearly Departed 04. Behind These Eyes 05. Let It Go 06. Feel the Adrenaline 07. Men of Honor 08. Crystal Clear 09. House of Lies 10. Judgment Day 11. Fallin' to Pieces

More Adrenaline Mob news:
+ Mike Portnoy Leaving Adrenaline Mob General Music News 06/05/2013
+ Adrenaline Mob Announce European Tour Dates Upcoming Tours 06/20/2012
+ Disturbed Member Joins Adrenaline Mob General Music News 02/10/2012
+ Adrenaline Mob: Debut Album Samples Available Online Downloads 02/08/2012
+ Adrenaline Mob Reveal Video For 'Undaunted' Online Downloads 01/20/2012
+ Adrenaline Mob Lose Two Members General Music News 01/09/2012
+ view all
Your captcha is incorrect