Alexisonfire Singer's Solo Album

artist: alexisonfire date: 10/12/2005 category: upcoming releases
I like this
voted: 0
Dallas Green of Alexisonfire is to release his long-awaited solo-album on the 1st of November, according to the band's official website. His side-project, which goes by the name of City & Colour, has been almost a decade in the making, with many demos released along the way, with a good portion of the music dating back before Alexisonfire. There are no current tour dates lined up in support of the album, and it is expected that he will be back writing and in the studio with Alexisonfire before too long. Also, is offering an autographed copy of the album if you are one of the first 500 pre-orders. The track listing is as follows: 01. ...Off By Heart 02. Like Knives 03. Hello, I'm In Delaware 04. Save Your Scissors 05. In The Water I Am Beautiful 06. Day Old Hate 07. Sam Malone 08. Comin' Home 09. Casey's Song 10. Sometimes (I Wish)
More alexisonfire news:
+ Alexisonfire Return for Summer Festival Dates Upcoming Tours 03/11/2015
+ Alexisonfire Announce Farewell Tour Upcoming Tours 08/10/2012
+ Alexisonfire Announce Split After Two Members Quit General Music News 08/08/2011
+ Alexisonfire To Release 'Old Crows/Young Cardinals' Next Month Upcoming Releases 06/02/2009
+ Alexisonfire Announce Release Date Upcoming Releases 07/04/2006
+ Alexisonfire: Album In 2006? Upcoming Releases 07/25/2005
+ view all
Your captcha is incorrect