Animals As Leaders Reveals 'Weightless' Artwork

artist: Animals As Leaders date: 09/16/2011 category: upcoming releases
I like this
voted: 3
Animals As Leaders has unveiled the cover of the band's upcoming album Weightless. The endeavor was produced by drummer Navene Koperweis and Animals As Leaders, and mixed by guitarist Javier Reyes. The track listing is as follows: 01. An Infinite Regression 02. Odessa 03. Somnarium 04. Earth Departure 05. Isolated Incidents 06. Do Not Go Gently 07. New Eden 08. Cylindrical Sea 09. Espera 10. To Lead You To An Overwhelming Question 11. Weightless 12. David Weightless is the act's second release and will be released by Prosthetic Records in North America on November 8th, in mainland Europe on November 4th, and in the U.K. on November 7th. Thanks for the report to
More Animals As Leaders news:
+ Today in Killer Musicians: Tosin Abasi Offers Ripping Playthrough of AAL's 'The Woven Web' General Music News 03/26/2015
+ Animals as Leaders Drummer Offers Extensive Lesson on Utilizing Systems and Methods for Efficient Practice General Music News 02/18/2015
+ Animals As Leaders: 'Grunge Music Killed Guitar Playing' General Music News 07/22/2014
+ Animals as Leaders Streaming New Album 'The Joy of Motion' Ahead of Release Upcoming Releases 03/20/2014
+ Animals as Leaders' New Song 'Lippincott' Is Available for Streaming Upcoming Releases 02/27/2014
+ Animals as Leaders Premiere New Single 'Tooth and Claw' General Music News 02/20/2014
+ view all
Your captcha is incorrect