Bloodbath: EP Tracklist And Cover Revealed

artist: bloodbath date: 02/14/2008 category: upcoming releases
I like this
voted: 0
Bloodbath has posted the following update on their website: The new mini-cd will be entitled 'Unblessing The Purity' [cover art] and this 4-song disc will see a release exclusively through Peaceville on March 10th. The classic oldschool looking cover artwork was created by Dusty Peterson who won last year's competition. We'd like to congratulate Dusty and thank him for visualizing our artconcept. We'd also like to thank all the other artists for taking their time and effort to submit their creations even though it didn't make it all the way. Look out for audio-preview teasers to be posted shortly. Tracklist: 01. Blasting The Virginborn [Music & Lyrics by Renkse] 02. Weak Aside [Music & Lyrics by Nystrm] 03. Sick Salvation [Music by Eriksson, Lyrics by Renkse] 04. Mouth Of Empty Praise [Music by Eriksson/Renkse, lyrics by Renkse] Thanks for the info to
More bloodbath news:
+ Bloodbath to Reveal New Album 'Grand Morbid Funeral' + Identity of New Vocalist Upcoming Releases 09/12/2014
Your captcha is incorrect