Coheed And Cambria LP Tracklisting

artist: coheed and cambria date: 08/16/2007 category: upcoming releases
I like this
voted: 0
The tracklisting for No World For Tomorrow has just been made available. It's suitably strange, in that Coheed and Cambria way. The tracklisting is: 01. The Reaping 02. No World for Tomorrow 03. The Hound (of Blood and Rank) 04. Feathers 05. The Running Free 06. Mother Superior 07. Gravemakers & Gunslingers 08. Justice in Murder The End Complete: 09. I -The Fall of House Atlantic 10. II - Radio Bye Bye 11. III - The End Complete 12. IV - The Road and the Damned 13. V - On the Brink I only have one comment: something's happening to the House Atlantic? That somehow just seems wrong, but I guess this really is the end. It certainly feels like it, at least looking at the song titles. I'm really looking forward to this album, even though I strongly suspect it is going to be terribly sad. Thanks for the info to
Submit your story new
More coheed and cambria news:
+ New Videos: Coheed and Cambria Premiere 'You Got Spirit, Kid,' Trivium Launch 'Blind Leading the Blind' Upcoming Releases 08/20/2015
+ Coheed and Cambria Frontman's House Turned Into $300,000-a-Month Illegal Weed Farm Without His Knowledge WTF? 07/28/2015
+ Coheed and Cambria Releasing Their First Non-Conceptual Album in October, Stream Lead Single Upcoming Releases 07/07/2015
+ Coheed And Cambria: 'Domino The Destitute' Video Online Downloads 08/29/2012
+ Coheed And Cambria: Former Bassist Sentenced In Drug-Store Hold-Up General Music News 06/14/2012
+ Coheed And Cambria Cover Gotye Hit Online Downloads 05/01/2012
+ view all
Your captcha is incorrect