Cradle Of Filth: New Album Details

artist: cradle of filth date: 07/23/2008 category: upcoming releases
I like this
voted: 0
Cradle Of Filth: New Album Details
Cradle Of Filth has set "Godspeed On The Devil's Thunder" as the title of its new album. The album is expected to be released in October via Roadrunner Records. The new labum is a 72-minute concept record about a legendary serial killer from the 15th Century, Gilles De Rais, a French nobleman who fought alongside Joan of Arc and accumulated great wealth before becoming a satanist, sexual deviant and a murderer. "Godspeed On The Devil's Thunder" track listing: 01. In Grandeur And Frankincense Devilment Stirs 02. Shat Out Of Hell 03. The Death Of Love 04. The 13th Caesar 05. Tiffauges 06. Tragic Kingdom 07. Sweetest Maleficia 08. Honey And Sulphur 09. Midnight Shadows Crawl To Darken Counsel With Life 10. Darkness Incarnate 11. Ten Leagues Beneath Contempt 12. Godspeed On The Devil's Thunder 13. Corpseflower Thanks for the info to Metalstorm.
More cradle of filth news:
+ Cradle of Filth Part Ways With Guitarist Paul Allender General Music News 07/03/2014
+ Bam Margera and Dani Filth Working in Studio Together Upcoming Releases 10/08/2013
+ Cradle Of Filth Banned In China General Music News 02/27/2013
+ Cradle Of Filth Frontman Talks About New Album Interviews 10/08/2012
+ Cradle Of Filth Announce 'The Manticore And Other Horrors' Upcoming Releases 09/06/2012
+ Cradle Of Filth Plan New Album Release Upcoming Releases 06/28/2012
+ view all
Your captcha is incorrect