Dinosaur Jr Announce New Studio Album

artist: dinosaur jr date: 06/14/2012 category: upcoming releases
I like this
voted: 3
Dinosaur Jr Announce New Studio Album
The long running alt-rock outfit Dinosaur Jr. have announced that they will release a new record later this year. Entitled I Bet On Sky it will be the trio's tenth studio album and the third since original members J Mascic, Lou Barlow and Murph reformed back in 2005. The album will feature ten new tracks and is set to be release stateside on September 18th via Jagjaguwar Records. The album will come out a day earlier in Europe. "I Bet On Sky" Track Listing: 01. Don't Pretend You Didn't Know 02. Watch the Corners 03. Almost Fare 04. Stick a Toe in 05. Rude 06. I Know It Oh So Well 07. Pierce the Morning Rain 08. What Was That 09. Recognition 10. See It on Your Side Dinosaur Jr. will spend a good chunk of time on the road in support of the new album. Click here to see where the band will be performing. Thanks for the report to Antiquiet.com.
More dinosaur jr news:
+ Johnny Marr, Sonic Youth Join Dinosaur Jr. For Anniversary Gig Upcoming Tours 12/04/2012
+ Dinosaur Jr Announce UK Tour Upcoming Tours 11/19/2012
+ Dinosaur Jr. Reunion General Music News 03/29/2011
+ Dinosaur Jr. Call On Hollywood Star General Music News 04/05/2007
+ Dinosaur Jr. Go 'Beyond' Upcoming Releases 02/26/2007
+ Dinosaur Jr. Plan Live DVD Upcoming Releases 02/06/2007
+ view all
Your captcha is incorrect