Face To Face: New Album In May

artist: face to face date: 04/20/2011 category: upcoming releases
I like this
voted: 0
Face to Face have set detailed their long-awaited new album, "Laugh Now, Laugh Later", which is set for release on May 17, 2011, just shy of a year after completing recording. It will be the first new album in eight years from the long-running punk band, and their first since "How To Ruin Everything". In the interim, the band released the retrospective "Shoot The Moon: The Essential Collection". After retiring in 2003, the band reunited five years later and has continued to tour since. The band will support the album on an upcoming tour with Strung Out set to kick off at the end of April. Tracklisting: 01. Should Anything Go Wrong 02. It's Not All About You 03. The Invisible Hand 04. Bombs Away 05. Blood In The Water 06. What You Came For 07. I Don't Mind And You Don't Matter 08. Stopgap 09. All For Nothing 10. Pushover 11. Under The Wreckage Thanks for the report to Punknews.org.
More face to face news:
+ Face To Face To Tour South America Upcoming Tours 11/25/2008
+ Face To Face Recruit New Drummer General Music News 07/17/2008
+ Face To Face Add More Reunion Dates Upcoming Tours 06/18/2008
+ Face To Face Hinting At New Album Upcoming Releases 05/15/2008
+ Face To Face Adds Groezrock California Shows Upcoming Tours 03/03/2008
+ Face To Face Frontman Presents Solo LP Upcoming Releases 02/26/2008
+ view all
Your captcha is incorrect