Stevie Wonder: Album Tracklisting

artist: Stevie Wonder date: 09/29/2005 category: upcoming releases
I like this
votes: 0
views: 224
After numerous delays, Stevie Wonder's new album, A Time 2 Love, will finally on arrive October 18. Among the guests on the 15-track set are India.Arie and Paul McCartney on the title cut, Bonnie Raitt on slide guitar on "Tell Your Heart I Love You," gospel star Kim Burrell and rapper Doug E. Fresh on opener "If Your Love Cannot Be Moved" and Wonder's daughter Aisha on "How Will I Know" and "Positivity." The tracklisting for A Time 2 Love is as follows, according to 411Mania: 01. "If Your Love Cannot Be Moved" 02. "Sweetest Somebody I Know" 03. "Moon Blue" 04. "From The Bottom Of My Heart" 05. "Please Don't Hurt My Baby" 06. "How Will I Know" 07. "My Love Is On Fire" 08. "Passionate Raindrops" 09. "Tell Your Heart I Love You" 10. "True Love" 11. "Shelter In The Rain" 12. "So What The Fuss" 13. "Can't Imagine Love Without You" 14. "Positivity" 15. "A Time To Love"
Submit your story new
Subscribe now to get Uncle UG's best stories straight to your inbox. No bullshit ads, just news
More Stevie Wonder news:
+ Stevie Wonder And Rolling Stones React To Newtown Shooting Tragedy General Music News 12/17/2012
+ Stevie Wonder: Commander Of The Arts And Letters General Music News 03/08/2010
+ Stevie Wonder Expands Fall Trek General Music News 10/30/2007
+ Stevie Wonder Set To Launch A Rare Tour Upcoming Tours 08/03/2007
Only "https" links are allowed for pictures,
otherwise they won't appear