The Killers Confirm Tracklisting For New Album

artist: killers date: 08/18/2012 category: upcoming releases
I like this
voted: 3
The Killers Confirm Tracklisting For New Album
The Killers have revealed the tracklisting for their new album "Battle Born". The album will be released on September 17 in the UK and September 18 in the US. It will contain a total of 12 tracks, including new single "Runaways", which you can see the video for at the bottom of the page. A deluxe edition of the album will also be released which contains a total of 14 tracks and a new remix of the album's opening track "Flesh And Bone". "Battle Born" is the band's fourth album and is the follow-up to their 2008 effort "Day & Age". It has been produced by a series of big names, including U2's Steve Lillywhite, Rage Against The Machine collaborator Brendan O'Brien and Madonna producer Stuart Price. The band will headline this weekend's V Festival on August 18 and 19. The tracklisting for "Battle Born" is as follows: 01. Flesh And Bone 02. Runaways 03. The Way It Was 04. Here With Me 05. A Matter Of Time 06. Deadlines And Commitments 07. Miss Atomic Bomb 08. The Rising Tide 09. Heart Of A Girl 10. From Here On Out 11. Be Still 12. Battle Born 13. Carry Me Home * 14. Flesh And Bone (Jacques Lu Cont Remix) * 15. Prize Fighter * * indicates that it will only feature on the album's deluxe edition Thanks for the report to
More killers news:
+ Brandon Flowers: 'The Killers Are Explorers and We're Going to Keep on Digging' General Music News 09/01/2014
+ The Killers Top Poll of Weirdest Lyrics With 'Human' General Music News 08/01/2014
+ The Killers' Brandon Flowers Criticises 'Retarded' US Pop Music General Music News 11/01/2013
+ The Killers Guitarist: 'I Am Sick of This' General Music News 10/14/2013
+ New the Killers Single, 'Shot at the Night' Released Today? Upcoming Releases 09/16/2013
+ The Killers Tease New Single 'Shot at the Night' With Morse Code Message Upcoming Releases 09/13/2013
+ view all
Your captcha is incorrect