Unreleased Damageplan

artist: damageplan date: 03/30/2005 category: upcoming releases
I like this
voted: 1
Unreleased Damageplan
According to a recent online posting by Disturbed drummer Mike Wengren, several Damageplan- and Pantera-related products are currently being planned for future release, reports Blabbermouth.net. Among the items that will reportedly see the light of day ? either individually or as part of a box set ? are the following:
  • Damageplan DVD "Damagevision"
  • Damageplan second album
  • Damageplan "New Found Power" outtakes
  • Pantera Home DVD Part 4
  • Pantera - Unreleased studio tracks from: 01. "Cowboys From Hell" 02. "Vulgar Display Of Power" 03. "Far Beyond Driven" 04. "Great Southern Trendkill" 05. "Reinventing The Steel"
  • Tracks from what would have been Pantera's next studio project after "Reinventing The Steel"
  • Rebel Meets Rebel (Dimebag and Vinnie Paul's side project with legendary country/western music artist David Allen Coe) It should be noted, however, that ? with the exception of a second Damageplan studio album (consisting of recordings originally meant to be used towards the band's follow-up to "New Found Power") ? there has not yet been any confirmation from the Pantera/Damageplan camp that the above-mentioned recordings will ever be made available to the public. In other news, Krank Amplification has a section on their web site dedicated to "Dimebag" Darrell Abbott, featuring exclusive photos and video footage of the late Pantera/Damageplan guitarist.
  • More damageplan news:
    + Dimebag Darrell To Be Posthumously Inducted Into Hollywood's Rockwalk General Music News 04/20/2007
    + Ride For Dime Details Upcoming Tours 04/10/2007
    + Very Rare Dimebag Track Surfaces Online Downloads 12/05/2006
    + Vinnie Paul Forms New Band General Music News 11/01/2006
    + Dimebag Guitars Presented In Hard Rock Cafe General Music News 09/20/2006
    + 'Dimevision, Volume 1: That's The Fun I Have' DVD Trailer Online Downloads 06/09/2006
    + view all
    Your captcha is incorrect