music reviews:
 · CD Reviews

 · DVD Reviews

 · Live Concerts
 guitar reviews:
 · Electric Guitars

 · Acoustic Guitars

 · Guitar Amplifiers

 · Guitar Effects
 bass reviews:
 · Bass Guitars

 · Bass Amplifiers

 · Bass Effects
 other reviews:
 · Books

 · Games

 · Pickups
Fender: Custom Shop Rory Gallagher Signature Stratocaster
Fender: Custom Shop Rory Gallagher Signature Stratocaster
1 comments, 3 votes
I'm not a major Rory Gallagher fan, and am not mad for Strats in general, but this is the coolest looking and sounding Strat available in my opinion.
Ibanez: RG927WZCZ
Paul Reed Smith: Studio
+ more electric guitars reviews 
  
Earl Sweatshirt: I Don't Like Shit, I Don't Go Outside
Earl Sweatshirt: I Don't Like Shit, I Don't Go Outside
0 comments, 1 votes
Earl has established himself as a major player in the contemporary rap scene with this project. This is an album best enjoyed in a dark room with a lyrics sheet in front of you.
Leviathan: Scar Sighted
Cancer Bats: Searching For Zero
+ more electric guitars reviews 
 Recently Released Albums
Sleeping With Sirens: Madness
Sleeping With Sirens: Madness
Leviathan: Scar Sighted
Leviathan: Scar Sighted
Hit The Lights: Summer Bones
Hit The Lights: Summer Bones
Modest Mouse: Strangers To Ourselves
Modest Mouse: Strangers To Ourselves
 More Reviews Updates:
three days grace: Humancompact discs
Three Days Grace: Human

Released: Mar 31, 2015. Genre: Alternative Metal, Post-Grunge. Label: RCA. Number Of Tracks: 12. The first album to feature new vocalist, Matt Walst, known for being the lead vocalist of his other band, My Darkest Days.

POSTED: 03/30/2015 - 05:49 am

6.4
like
0
earl sweatshirt: I Don't Like Shit, I Don't Go Outsidecompact discs
Earl Sweatshirt: I Don't Like Shit, I Don't Go Outside

Released: Mar 23, 2015. Genre: Underground Hip-Hop, Abstract Hip-Hop. Label: Tan Cressida, Columbia Records. Number Of Tracks: 10. Earl has established himself as a major player in the contemporary rap scene with this project. This is an album best enjoyed in a dark room with a lyrics sheet in front of you.

POSTED: 03/30/2015 - 04:46 am

7.7
like
0
train: For Me, It's Youcompact discs
Train: For Me, It's You

Released: Jan 31, 2006. Genre: Pop Rock, Adult Alternative. Label: Columbia. Number Of Tracks: 13. Train's 2006 album, "For Me, It's You" was the first of their albums not to include their former rhythm guitarist, Rob Hotchkiss and their former bass guitarist, Charlie Colin.

POSTED: 03/30/2015 - 04:09 am

9
like
0
Kramer: SM-1 Seymour DuncanElectric Guitars
Kramer: SM-1 Seymour Duncan

Soundwise, the tones outta this guitar is very versatile, you can virtually do ANYTHING with it! If you like versatility, this is simply the one to get.

POSTED: 03/30/2015 - 03:53 am

9.2
like
6
Korg: AX1500GGuitar Effects
Korg: AX1500G

The new AX1500G goes beyond any existing multi-effect unit in its sound, design and ease of use. It's a further evolution of the award-winning AX1000G.

POSTED: 03/30/2015 - 03:47 am

8.1
like
25
sleeping with sirens: Madnesscompact discs
Sleeping With Sirens: Madness

Released: Mar 13, 2015. Genre: Post-Hardcore, Pop Rock. Label: Epitaph Records. Number Of Tracks: 13. In "Madness," Sleeping With Sirens continue to struggle with their desire to be both a true-blue post-hardcore band and a stadium-selling pop rock act.

POSTED: 03/27/2015 - 06:23 am

4.8
dislike
16
Epiphone: Prophecy Les Paul Custom Plus GXElectric Guitars
Epiphone: Prophecy Les Paul Custom Plus GX

The body of this guitar is about as thin as you'll find for a Les Paul, and the 14" neck radius instead of the traditional 12" results in a much faster neck and arguably the easiest-to-play Les Paul that Gibson or Epiphone has ever made.

POSTED: 03/27/2015 - 05:56 am

8
like
0
Fender: Custom Shop Rory Gallagher Signature StratocasterElectric Guitars
Fender: Custom Shop Rory Gallagher Signature Stratocaster

I'm not a major Rory Gallagher fan, and am not mad for Strats in general, but this is the coolest looking and sounding Strat available in my opinion.

POSTED: 03/27/2015 - 04:46 am

9.1
like
1
Korg: SDD-3000 Digital DelayGuitar Effects
Korg: SDD-3000 Digital Delay

This is the new digital version of Edge's SDD-3000 rack unit only better since it's programmable, drives two amps and has the original SDD-3000 sound plus 7 other delay styles. What makes it standout from the other delay pedals in the market are the SDD-3000 modeled pre-amp, programmability, dual amping and other cool features.

POSTED: 03/27/2015 - 04:13 am

9.5
like
0
hit the lights: Summer Bonescompact discs
Hit The Lights: Summer Bones

Released: Mar 24, 2015. Genre: Pop Punk. Label: Pure Noise Records. Number Of Tracks: 10. Hit The Lights' fourth album, "Summer Bones," shows the band returning to a straightforward pop punk style with better instrumentalism.

POSTED: 03/26/2015 - 06:21 am

7.2
like
2