music reviews:
 · CD Reviews

 · DVD Reviews

 · Live Concerts
 guitar reviews:
 · Electric Guitars

 · Acoustic Guitars

 · Guitar Amplifiers

 · Guitar Effects
 bass reviews:
 · Bass Guitars

 · Bass Amplifiers

 · Bass Effects
 other reviews:
 · Books

 · Games

 · Pickups
Electro-Harmonix: Cathedral Stereo Reverb
Electro-Harmonix: Cathedral Stereo Reverb
0 comments, 4 votes
This reverb pedal is a tweak beast. There are 8 kinds of reverbs, each with its own charm.
Ibanez: PS120 Paul Stanley Signature
Fender: Custom Shop Rory Gallagher Signature Stratocaster
+ more electric guitars reviews 
  
Mew: + -
Mew: + -
6 comments, 12 votes
Mew build their sixth album, "+ -," as tall as they can, but plenty of flaws are found in the structure.
Veil Of Maya: Matriarch
Satyricon: Live At The Opera
Mumford And Sons: Wilder Mind
+ more electric guitars reviews 
 Recently Released Albums
Incubus: Trust Fall (Side A) [EP]
Incubus: Trust Fall (Side A) [EP]
Silverstein: I Am Alive In Everything I Touch
Silverstein: I Am Alive In Everything I Touch
Faith No More: Sol Invictus
Faith No More: Sol Invictus
Hinder: When The Smoke Clears
Hinder: When The Smoke Clears
 More Reviews Updates:
my morning jacket: The Waterfallcompact discs
My Morning Jacket: The Waterfall

Released: May 4, 2015. Genre: Alternative Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Folk Rock. Label: ATO Records. Number Of Tracks: 10. My Morning Jacket get their second wind with their seventh album, "The Waterfall."

POSTED: 05/22/2015 - 05:41 am

8.5
like
0
from first to last: Dead Treescompact discs
From First To Last: Dead Trees

Released: Apr 27, 2015. Genre: Post-Hardcore, Metalcore, Screamo. Label: Sumerian Records. Number Of Tracks: 11. If you want a new From First To Last album, this will do it, but in name only.

POSTED: 05/22/2015 - 05:04 am

5.6
like
2
Donner: DP-1 Pedal Power SupplyOthers
Donner: DP-1 Pedal Power Supply

Donner Pedal Power provides 10 power outputs, it is able to work for a standard pedalboard. But the price is not so expensive as the Voodoo Lab or T-Rex, etc, you can easily have a power supply to work for your own pedals.

POSTED: 05/21/2015 - 05:31 am

8.6
like
0
chunk no captain chunk: Get Lost, Find Yourselfcompact discs
Chunk No Captain Chunk: Get Lost, Find Yourself

Released: May 17, 2015. Genre: Easycore, Pop Punk, Metalcore, Post-Hardcore. Label: Fearless Records. Number Of Tracks: 10. Chunk isn't breaking any new grounds with this album, but instead they have continued to sound more mature album after album. This is the album these guys needed to put themselves on the map.

POSTED: 05/20/2015 - 05:28 am

6
like
12
Freshman: FA350DCEAcoustic Guitars
Freshman: FA350DCE

This is very much an individual thing, but I thought that this Freshman struck a great balance between warmth and brightness, while still very much having its own identity.

POSTED: 05/20/2015 - 04:34 am

9.2
like
0
Brian May Guitars: Brian May SpecialElectric Guitars
Brian May Guitars: Brian May Special

This is a 2009 made in Korea Brian May Guitar Special. It as 24 frets with a zero fret, 24" scale neck, ebony fingerboard.

POSTED: 05/20/2015 - 04:07 am

9.1
like
22
incubus: Trust Fall (Side A) [EP]compact discs
Incubus: Trust Fall (Side A) [EP]

Released: May 12, 2015. Genre: Alternative Rock, Alternative Metal, Funk Rock. Label: Island Records. Number Of Tracks: 4. "Trust Fall (Side A)" shows fans that Incubus still have plenty to offer, it sound like a group of musicians with a rejuvenated spark for their craft.

POSTED: 05/19/2015 - 06:32 am

6.5
like
6
mew: + -compact discs
Mew: + -

Released: Apr 27, 2015. Genre: Indie Pop, Indie Rock, Progressive Pop. Label: PIAS. Number Of Tracks: 10. Mew build their sixth album, "+ -," as tall as they can, but plenty of flaws are found in the structure.

POSTED: 05/19/2015 - 06:31 am

6.1
like
6
silverstein: I Am Alive In Everything I Touchcompact discs
Silverstein: I Am Alive In Everything I Touch

Released: May 19, 2015. Genre: Post-Hardcore. Label: Rise Records. Number Of Tracks: 12. The most recent album by Canadian rockers Silverstein, this is probably the most lyrically vulnerable the band has ever been, while also showcasing some of the heaviest tracks of their career.

POSTED: 05/19/2015 - 05:40 am

6.9
like
18
Ibanez: GAX30Electric Guitars
Ibanez: GAX30

GAX guitars have everything you need: two humbuckers, a three way switch, and a crystal cut body of basswood.

POSTED: 05/19/2015 - 05:34 am

8.3
like
45