All Cycle Of Pain Reviews:
Cycle Of Pain: Cycle Of Paincompact discs
Cycle Of Pain: Cycle Of Pain

Released: Apr 21, 2009. Genre: Rock, Metal. Label: Reform Records. Number Of Tracks: 12 (plus one bonus song). Black Label Society bassist John J.D. DeServio makes bold musical choices on the debut album for side project Cycle of Pain.

POSTED: 04/27/2009 - 05:32 am