All James Labrie Reviews:
james labrie: Impermanent Resonancecompact discs
James Labrie: Impermanent Resonance

Released: Jul 29, 2013. Genre: Progressive Metal, Melodic Death Metal. Label: InsideOutMusic. Number Of Tracks: 12. Dream Theater vocalist, James LaBrie, releases his third solo release under his own name. He has used his solo project as an outlet for his personal muse that doesn't fit within the context of Dream Theater.

POSTED: 07/29/2013 - 08:20 am

james labrie: Elements Of Persuasioncompact discs
James Labrie: Elements Of Persuasion

Released: Mar 29, 2005. Genre: Heavy metal/ Progressive metal. Number Of Tracks: 12. Industrialized urban soundscapes, straightforward melodic rock, blasts of chugging heaviness and heartfelt ballads - this album has it all.

POSTED: 09/22/2010 - 03:07 am