All McRad Reviews:
McRad: Absence Of Sanitycompact discs
McRad: Absence Of Sanity

Release Date: Aug 14, 2001. Label: Uprising. Genres: Skatepunk, Hardcore Punk. Number Of Tracks: 19. Absence of Sanity, even without the additional live songs and two cuts from a 1984 compilation, holds up decades after its initial release, and clich be damned, sounds just as fresh as it did back in the day.

POSTED: 10/18/2007 - 01:53 am