All Storm Corrosion Reviews:
Storm Corrosion: Storm Corrosioncompact discs
Storm Corrosion: Storm Corrosion

Released: May 8, 2012. Genre: Progressive Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Experimental Rock. Label: Roadrunner Records. Number Of Tracks: 6. Storm Corrosion is the self-titled debut album of the musical collaboration between Mikael Åkerfeldt, frontman of Opeth, and Steven Wilson, frontman of Porcupine Tree. They have created something truly unique & wholly their own, an uncompromising accomplishment even by their standards.

POSTED: 05/09/2012 - 04:39 am