All The Last Shadow Puppets Reviews:
the last shadow puppets: Age Of The Understatementcompact discs
The Last Shadow Puppets: Age Of The Understatement

Released: Apr 15, 2008. Genre: Indie Rock. Label: Domino. Number Of Tracks: 12. The Age of the Understatement is the debut album by The Last Shadow Puppets, featuring Alex Turner of Arctic Monkeys, Miles Kane of The Rascals and Simian Mobile Disco member James Ford.

POSTED: 11/11/2008 - 03:00 am