All The New Regime Reviews:
the new regime: Coupcompact discs
The New Regime: Coup

Released: Nov 18, 2008. Genre: Alternative rock. Number Of Tracks: 10. Coup is the debut album by The New Regime, which is a solo project by Ilan Rubin, the previous drummer of Welsh band Lostprophets and current drummer of Nine Inch Nails

POSTED: 05/22/2009 - 05:23 am