WD7 Weeping Demon Review

manufacturer: Ibanez date: 06/20/2011 category: Guitar Effects
Ibanez: WD7 Weeping Demon
The most variable and controllable guitar wah you can get. The Weeping Demon's shrieks, cries, wails and seductive siren songs will have your audience screaming for more. The Weeping Demon features spring and normal footboard action, selectable wah range, fine tuning controls and more.
 Sound: 9
 Overall Impression: 9.3
 Reliability & Durability: 9.4
 Ease of Use: 9.2
 Overall rating:
 8.9 
 Reviewer rating:
 9.2 
 Users rating:
 8.5 
 Votes:
 164 
reviews (25) pictures (1) 82 comments vote for this gear:
overall: 9.5
WD7 Weeping Demon Reviewed by: Ibanezguy350, on november 06, 2006
7 of 7 people found this review helpful

Price paid: $ 100

Purchased from: sam ash

Ease of Use: In terms of ease, there's not much to say, you press the pedal and you get the sound. Parameter knobs and switches are super easy to control, all you do is press em and turn em. Very straight-forward operation for a wah pedal. The manual includes a list of settings to make it easier to get the sound you're looking for. // 10

Sound: I use this pedal through a Line 6 Spider II 112 amp with a 75 watt speaker and an Ibanez RG350DX guitar. The guitar and pedal were almost made for each other. The effects sound great most of the time unless you tweak it to certain settings, which can change the sound, but I find that all of the sounds I need come through awesome. It takes a lot of tweaking to get a good match to certain artists, but the manual includes presets that get you very close. I was able to get a "Cry-Baby" like sound of it to try and match Slash's guitar, alhtough it wasn't perfect. I was also able to reproduce a "Bad-Horsie" like sound to play like Steve Vai. // 9

Reliability & Durability: From a few years of moderate use, the pedal still looks and functions as good as new. There aren't even any scratches and I've stomped on it as hard as I could and the pedal still functions. You definatley wouldn't need a backup at a gig. It is very reliable and durable. // 10

Overall Impression: I play a wide range of music from rock to softer jazz and blues, and this pedal can accompany all of my wah needs. The adjustable parameters allow for total manipulation of the sound to your specifications. I've been playing for six years and I own a Digi-Tech RP200A mutli-effects pedal as well. The RP-200A provides me with effects that I need as well as a wah pedal, which is pretty weak. The Weeping Demon fills in the missing spots and is an excellent complement to my effects loop. My favorite part about the Weeping Demon is the switch that lets you have the pedal snap back into the upright position, or lets you move it freely without it springing back, like an expression pedal. In this setting, you use the alternate little pedal on the side to activate it and trun it off. Compared to a pedal like the cry-baby, the Weeping Demon doesn't produce that classic sound that most artists like Slash and Zakk Wylde use, so I was a little disappoited. Overall, this pedal rocks, but if you want that authentic clasic sound, it's a little lacking. // 9

Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Post your comment
overall: 10
WD7 Weeping Demon Reviewed by: MastaBassist10, on july 18, 2005
6 of 8 people found this review helpful

Ease of Use: The most variable and controllable guitar wah you can get. The Weeping Demon's shrieks, cries, wails and seductive siren songs will have your audience screaming for more. The Weeping Demon features spring and normal footboard action, selectable wah range, fine tuning controls and more. // 10

Sound: This wah has a pretty awesome sound. I use it with whatever effects are in the room, but usually a distortion, chorus, and a Rotovibe. It's not noisy at all, except on the trebly setting, but that is to be expected. As good as the sound is, it tends to get really weak when the battery is low. I am currently using a 100 watt SWR LA15 bass amp. My guitar is a cheap Yamaha Strat, which I put two new EMG active pickups in. It also sounds great with a bass (only on the bass setting). I have a Music Man Stingray 5 string and a hand built 4 string bass. It's very versitile, and I like it way better than the Vox or Crybaby wah, mainly because I play mostly metal and the other two are to warm for metal, in my opinion. // 10

Overall Impression: My band plays hard rock, and I'm the bassist, but I put a lot of bass wah to add a funky tone to our stuff. Personaly I love metal so I plug it in with a DigiTech Metal Master, a Space Chorus by Line 6, and a Rotovibe by Dunlop. This thing is very versitile, and I love the tone it puts out. // 10

Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Post your comment
overall: 9.3
WD7 Weeping Demon Reviewed by: bubsyg, on february 16, 2007
4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Price paid: $ 100

Purchased from: ebay

Ease of Use: any friggin sound you could ever want. the only wah ive played that comes close to the variety of tone you can get would be the crybaby 535. you can choose: overall level, q-level, low end bandpasses, overall range of the pedal, delay time for the pedal in the upright position, and guitar or bass sounds. you can also choose to have it activated by simply rocking it forward, which is completely unique in wah pedals and is my preference to the under-the-pedal switches, or to turn it on in a full sweep by the toggle Switch. pedal friction is another great feature you can fine tune to your liking. // 10

Sound: im using it with a BC Rich limited edition warlock, july 2004 model i think, its the doc murdock, with emg pickups (i usually just use the 81, but i also have a 60), through a gt120 Crate amp that is just standard, i need to upgrade that. my main distortion tone i use though is from my Line 6 uber metal which is right after this unit, and a few other stompboxes. i notice theres a bit more feedback when its on, but no biggie, it just wahs whatever hum was already there. th sound is incredible, porno sounds, soloing, weird stuff, and techno sounds are all possible with this pedal. mine squeaks, but thats just the pedal movement itself and cant be heard over my amp anyway. switching it from guitar to bass, opens up a whole new world of sound. i can get crazy jazz lines, lots of techno sweeping sounds, but the high end is understandably diminished when you have it on the bass setting and at the low end at the same time. my ONLY complaint/discomfort about this pedal is the general lack of range of sound that the wah sweep has. ideally, id like to go from the lowest possible sounds of the guitar setting (using the range control) to the highest sounds you can get using the same control. because of this lack of sweeping range, its very hard to get that vocal percussive sound of the crybaby line. but this does have a lot more features and sounds than the crybabys, so its a trade. // 8

Reliability & Durability: definitely. the pedal itself has a plastic covering, but its rugged and i dont notice any wear and tear and ive been using it for a little over 6 months, usually daily. the rest is metal. because of the tone lok, you never have to worry about accidentally changing your sound in the middle of playing. if you do want a drastic change in sound, its so easy to change, just flip a Switch or turn a knob and push it back in. no biggie. no backup needed definitely unless the battery runs out, i personally NEVER trust the little buggers, and use a power supply for all my effects. battery problems solved. // 10

Overall Impression: i play metal, clean pretty stuff, jazz/funk, hiphop riffs, and lots in between, though metal is my main repertoire. if you like choice of sound in your wahs, it will come down to only 2: this or the 535 crybaby. both offer lots of variety, and i would recommend personally taking time with both at a guitar center or somewhere and making the personal decision yourself. as i said, my only beef is the lack of sweep, but the 535 looks more boring and doesnt have the "step on it and its on" feature which i think is amazing. this is one of the greatest wahs out there, guaranteed. // 9

Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Post your comment
overall: 8
WD7 Weeping Demon Reviewed by: unregistered, on august 25, 2005
1 of 4 people found this review helpful

Sound: I use an Ibanez 12 watt amp, an Ibanez guitar (no clue of model but the guitar looks like a Strat with a humbucker in bridge pos. and single coils on middle and neck position). I also have a DigiTech Grunge pedal (becuase the distortion on my amp isn't really as clear) and I've got a DigiTech RP80 because of the effects. The Weeeping Demon hums but a noise gate works good. It sounds cool if you wah the hum. But most of the time the effects are awesome. But sumtimes you can loose the wah. The wah is probably better clean because you can hear the wah curve. But most of the time, you can hear it with distorion. // 8

Overall Impression: I play metal and alternative but I like to mix things up to get a different feel than wat everyone else plays. The wah is ok with most solos but sumtimes, the wah dies out. I've been playing for about 2 and a half years now. I wished I couldve tried out sum other wahs before gettin this one. If it was stolen or lost, I would definetly buy another wah but try out other ones first because I had nuthin to compare the weeping demon to. I love how it looks. And it's so durable. The thing I hate is that the wah dies out when you're holding out a note. My favorite feature is how you can customize almost everything. You can customize how much tension the pedal has so you can make the wah loose or tight. And you can customize how fast the spring pushes the wah back when you have it set to turn off when you take your foot off. // 8

Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Post your comment
overall: 10
WD7 Weeping Demon Reviewed by: geetarman3421, on october 04, 2005
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Ease of Use: There's nothing complex about the pedal. There are four knobs to control the type of wah sound, there is a button to turn the pedal on and there is the pedal itself. // 10

Sound: I am using this with a Gibson SG with Alnico 490S on bridge and neck and a Crate GT1200 half stack. The sound is great, I can easily get the Classic Wah sound of guys like Hendrix and Slash. It is also good for playing funk and getting that porn music sound. // 10

Reliability & Durability: So far the pedal hasn't given me any trouble with functioning. I use a 9V adapter so I'm not sure if it is a battery eater. I would use this on a gig because it has great sound and can last a long time. // 10

Overall Impression: I play hard rock and heavy metal. I've always wanted Slash's wah sound which this pedal ewasily gives me. I've been playing for 2 1/2 years and if it were stolen I'd first find the thief and beat him with a baseball bat and then take his wallet as revenge for stealing the pedal. I love the comfort of the pedal and how I can easily rock it back and forth with no problem. // 10

Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Post your comment
overall: 9.3
WD7 Weeping Demon Reviewed by: metzlerman567, on june 19, 2007
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Price paid: $ 100

Purchased from: guitar center

Ease of Use: It's self explanitory, pedal, on/off switch and volume knobs ect. With in an hour of buying it I was using it with ease, experimenting, and figuring out how to come up with some brutal sounds. Problem is there are a million knobs, which is a good thing except the ones behind the pedal are small and hard to reach, and if you need this for a gig it's gonna be hard to change those seetings on the fly. // 8

Sound: I'm running a 1967 Epiphone Flying V SE and a Fender Frontman 25R. I also have a Big Muff Pi, but I literally bought it last night so I haven't been able to truly equate that into my system yet. Almost no static noise at all levels which is amazing because my amp it's ungodly noisy. However if you turn the level, G, or LG up to far (usually past 3 oclock) you get some feedbacky or very electronicy sounds. if you want stuff that does not sound like a guitar or very electronic crank these dials up. With all 3 of the main dials cranked up the wah produces it's own feed back when you just move it, you don't even have to play anything, this feature is awesome to me cause I can adjust the pitch, volume, and tone of the feedback all with the wah pedal and volume contorls on the guitar. You can also use a kill switch set up on the guitar to mess around some more. With the dails up high you can also get some crazy stuff out of harmonics and artificial harmonics. For example, a harmonic on the low E string at the 10th fret, and the wah dialed up, and stange stuff happens. in genral thers is a lot of sounds you can coak out of this thing. when the level G and LG are at more normal settings the demon still produces a great wah tone and sound. the clean tones from the wah are also great, it's not the crybaby sound but it's still great. // 10

Reliability & Durability: The thing is a tank, it's got amazing construction. only draw back is interms of reliability with batteries, this thing eats them alive. the first day I played it I went through 3 9V batteries. But then I went and bought a DC adapter (not the Ibanez one) and I plug it in and all I get is static, I then tried using the 9v battery adaptor that the DC adapter came with, and it works fine now, but it was a hassle. So if you buy weeping demon fork out the money for either the Ibanez power adapter or a diffent adaptor that comes with a direct 9v conection. // 9

Overall Impression: Overall this pedal is amazing, it leans towards the heavies genres of music and probably wouldn't work that well for folk or blusy stuff. But for the alternative, prog, hard rock, clasic rock, metal, Muse (yeah they get there own genre) it's great. I've been playing seriously for about 4 years, and this thing is amazing and makes everything you play sound that much better. It's a dream to experiment with. I wish I had know about the power confusion that I went through. Defenitly worth the money spent. Absolutly love this thing, much better than the pricey crybabies. It's the best deal out of all the wah pedals I have ever tried. // 10

Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Post your comment
overall: 9.8
WD7 Weeping Demon Reviewed by: unregistered, on may 26, 2008
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Price paid: $ 90

Purchased from: Musiciansfriend.com

Ease of Use: Very versatile wah, it has a lot of cool usable sounds that allow it to work with any rig. It takes some tweaking to get "your" sound for "your" rig out of it, but it WILL get that sound. Despite the claim in the manual, it is not true bypass. The way you can check is to take out the battery, unplug it, whatever, make it have no power, then try to play anything with it in your chain. If there's no sound, it's not true bypass. There is a SLIGHT absence of top end in your signal with this thing in there, but it's not that noticeable. // 9

Sound: When I first got the pedal, I was running an Ibanez S470DXQM into an Epiphone Blues Custom (Vox AC30 copy). I could get anywhere from a clean sweep, imitating "Breathe" by Pink Floyd, to a rowdy Bulls on Parade tone. Now, I'm running my Dean From Hell into a Peavey XXX, and it is insane, I love the tonality of it. I did have to tweak it again to make it sound good with the amp, but I'm at least glad I CAN tweak it. I have it set so that on low gain, it will give a honky Clapton-esqe tone, while on the Ultra channel it will have a Godsmack-style solo sound. // 10

Reliability & Durability: It is pretty much indestructible. The only thing I've had to do is re-tighten the screw that is the 'axle' of sorts for the pedal. When you play "Bulls on Parade" twice a day, any wah would need rescrewing. I love the auto-on feature, where just moving the pedal will turn it on. I never have it on Switch mode, mainly because the Switch isn't under the toe, it's off to the side. As an added bonus, the auto-on feature has tension on the pedal, bringing it back to heel-down when your foot comes off. Brilliant. I would gig anywhere without a backup for this wah, but I always have my Boss GT-8 as a total pedal backup. // 10

Overall Impression: I play metal, all kinds, from Evanescence to Pantera to Chimaira. I also play blues, rock, and funk. This thing does it all. And it does it well enough to make me wonder why it only costs $100. With all the stuff this thing does, and how good it does it, it should be more towards $150, like the inferior Crybaby from Hell. If it was stolen, I'd grab another one in an instant, it wouldn't be hard, because it's easy on the wallet. The only thing I don't like, like said before, is that it's not true bypass. If you want true bypass, go get a Bud-Wah, it's a good wah, but has ZERO tweakability. Other than that, it's MY wah, and it helps me get MY sound, not the crybaby sound, or the Vox sound. // 10

Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Post your comment
overall: 9.8
WD7 Weeping Demon Reviewed by: HellBoy9393, on july 15, 2009
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Price paid: $ 87

Purchased from: Tom Lee Music

Ease of Use: Pros: Really easy to use. Just plug and play. No software/firmware required. Manual isn't very in-depth, but that doesn't matter considering it's so easy to use. The manual will tell you what each control knob does. The auto-Switch and foot-Switch toggle is very nice too. Autoswitch- the pedal returns to a depressed position after you let go, footswitch- the pedal stays where you left it. Cons: The only problem I have with it is the short battery life, and the fact that it doesn't come with an AC adapter. The battery life is roughly 11 hours. I bought a Line 6 DC-1 adapter and now its perfect. // 9

Sound: Pros: The most customizable wah I have ever seen or used. Very little noise on footswitch mode, no noise at all on autoswitch mode (since the wah is turned off when you depress it). I use it with an Epiphone G-400 and an Ibanez TBX30R solid state amp (which is crappy) and it still sounds great! I can get any sort of sound out of it. Works very well with both high gain and clean sounds. I play a lot of Metallica and I can get the same wah sound that Kirk Hammett uses all the time. Cons: NONE, although I heard the sound quality worsens significantly when the battery is low. However, I use an AC adapter so there's no problem here. // 10

Reliability & Durability: Pros: I've been carrying this pedal in my gig bag for a few weeks now and it's still fully functional. It's constructed of metal, except the knobs. The rubber padding is good enough to prevent damage when you step down on the pedal. With an AC adapter, I could depend on this pedal without a need for backup. This pedal is made in China but it is pure Ibanez quality! Cons: If you do NOT have an AC adapter, your battery might run out during a gig. // 10

Overall Impression: This pedal is perfect for my playing style (Metallica, Pantera) and other high gain music. It also works very well on the clean channel. I played some Rolling Stones through it and it sounded great too. I've been playing for no more than 4 months so I'm a bit of a beginner. This is the first pedal I have owned and I think it is the last one I will ever need. The price is extremely good, and it can't be beaten in its price range. If my pedal was lost or stolen, I would buy it again in a heartbeat! I took a risk with this pedal by buying it without trying other pedals, but I do not regret it. The ONLY grudge I have against this pedal is the battery life, which made my life difficult for the first few days since I bought the pedal, until I purchased an AC adapter. I went through 2 9V batteries in those few days. Bottom line: Whether or not you're on a budget, this is the pedal to GET! You probably won't need to upgrade ever again. // 10

Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Post your comment
overall: 10
WD7 Weeping Demon Reviewed by: scorpion618^, on april 22, 2006
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Price paid: $ 80

Purchased from: guitar center

Ease of Use: The Weeping Demon was uber easy to get good sound out of. Even if you don't mess with it at all it sounds good. The manual was easy to understand, mainly because it is not a complex pedal. I like the fact the to activate the wah, you step on the side instead of pushing down 'till a click. I love the spring function. That was the first thing that attracted me to this pedal. // 10

Sound: I use a Ibanez Jet King through a Line 6 Spider II head and a B-52 cab. It sounds amazing. I can get an amazing soloing tone, or just tweak it a little bit and get a great funk tone. It sounds good with distortion. I sometimes use a Danelectro Fab Metal distortion with it and it sounds insane. I usually have it plugged into my pedalboard, but when it isn't plugged in and the battery runs low, it sounds bad, almost like with an overdrive. But, just put in new batteries and it sounds better. // 10

Reliability & Durability: It is sturdy and I've dropped it a lot and abused it, but it still isn't broken and it sounds great. I use this at every gig I play without a backup (I do have backup batteries, though). // 10

Overall Impression: I play everything rock: from punk stuff to Creed to Metallica to Killswitch Engage. Whatever I need it for, it delivers. My favorite feature is the spring function, where the wah activates when you move the pedal and has a spring that pushes it back to the bass end. I compared this to the Original Crybaby, and the Crybaby from hell and others in the two years I've been playing. Also, it's called "The Weeping Demon" that, in and of itself is awesome. I would definately buy another one if this were stolen. I highly recommend this to anyone Who is interested in a wah pedal. // 10

Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Post your comment
overall: 9.3
WD7 Weeping Demon Reviewed by: mister_crowley, on june 19, 2006
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Ease of Use: Depress the pedal and you get a blisteringly good sounding wah, simple as. It can be modified with the turn of a screw to make it easier to press down, it has a fine tuning for the wah range and it also has a low pitch wah setting for different sounds. It can be an autowah or a pedal type wah depending on the setting it's on, a stupid baby could use this. // 10

Sound: I use it with an Ibanez gio for super dropped tunings and an Ibanez S520EX for standard and drop D, also with a Line 6 Uber Distortion and a Boss DD-6. Through a Laney pro tube lead, AOR Series with custom electro harmonix tubes. I get the Zakk wylde/Jimi Hendrix or Joe Satriani wah sounds with the twist of a few tonelok knobs, genious! this needs a fully charged battery or mains system to function at its maximum potential however currently I'm using a very low life battery and its still giving out a weak but noticable wah sound. // 9

Reliability & Durability: It's built like a damn tank, I'd throw it off a skyscraper without a backup, if that makes any sense. But I found out it eats batteries in a matter of about a week, very expensive. // 8

Overall Impression: I play metal, perfect for that. I was torn in choice between this and a Dunlop Crybaby, but I think I prefered this because of its variety of sound. It I lost it, I would find it. If it were stolen, I'd waah a bit then I'd buy another, it's a must have for my playing now. // 10

Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Post your comment
overall: 7.3
WD7 Weeping Demon Reviewed by: Axeforblank1, on october 23, 2006
0 of 2 people found this review helpful

Price paid: $ 99

Purchased from: Guitar Center

Ease of Use: It's kind of hard to get used to this pedal at first, but once you do, it is fairly somple to use. the product doesn't come with a very good manual. the small sheet of paper that it does come with only explains the bar minimum needed to understand how to correctly plug it in and turn the knobs. I am not using editing patches, so I do not know how well it works in that area. I do not know the firmware version either, and no, the product is not upgraded. // 8

Sound: I am using a Beringer v-tone amp and a Jackson DKMG dinky guitar. the products is not very noisy, but there is a small prblem with the volume. the volume cuts in and out depending on how far the pedal is down. if you press a little bit, the volume goes up, a little more, it goes down, a ilttle more and it goes pack down. I haven't quite figured out all of the features yet so I can't get the sound of my favorite artists, but I'm sure I will be able to. // 7

Reliability & Durability: I think I can depend on the metal construction and casing of this pedal. It is very lightweight however, and it doesn't look too sturdy, but once you feel it, you can tell that you are holding a monster in you hands. I would us this product at a gig without a backup, mostly because of it's credibility from other owners that I have read reviews from. // 7

Overall Impression: I play metal and I like how this pedal sounds when I solo. I have been playing for 3 years and this is the best wah I've ever tried, but yet again, I haven't tried that many. I wish I had been able to try this product before buying it, because I mightve gotten something a tad better. I would probably try something else if it were lost or stolen. I love the variation of the wah that you get. I don't like all of the confusing sontrlos, and the volume cutting out. My favorite feature is the footswitch/auto feature. // 7

Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Post your comment
overall: 9.8
WD7 Weeping Demon Reviewed by: dcoslo, on january 04, 2007
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Ease of Use: The settings on the Weeping Demon when it comes out of the box is like a standard wah-wah sound. The manual is kind of hard to use because you see more diffrent languages than englash. But when you look at a section in the manual, the first language is english. There are a bunch of things you can change as far as settings and sound settings so it's kind of confusing. // 9

Sound: I'm using it with a Squier Strat, and a Squier amp. It is only noisy when you put the level on 5 and the others on 10 with the range on high. I think they always sound good but on one setting it is kind of weak. I can get the sound of Jimi Hendrix out of it, even though he used a Crybaby classic. // 10

Reliability & Durability: Yes, because I've had it for a while and nothing has gone wrong with it yet. It is all metal and looks pretty tough. I haven't dropped it or anything yet so I don't know if it will break if that happens. If I was good enough at guitar to play a gig I would use it without a backup. The sound has never faded it's always sounded good whenever I played it. // 10

Overall Impression: I play like '80s stuff like Rush, Led Zeppelin, AC/DC, all that kind of stuff, I think it's a good match because they use wah wah pedals. I have been playing for three months. But I played before alot. When I was younger I played for a year and quit. Nothing I wish I asked before buying it. I love the look. I hate nothing about it. My favorite feature is the auto Switch mode. There is a spring on it and it holds it back when your done rocking it back and forth and turns off automaticly. To use the auto Switch mode you have to flip a big lever on the left side of the pedel. If it were stolen or something I would buy a new one because this thing is amazing. I compared it to the crybaby and I chose this one because it looked and sounded better than the crybaby in my opinion. it's got everything I wanted in a wah-wah pedal. // 10

Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Post your comment
overall: 9.8
WD7 Weeping Demon Reviewed by: Samnung, on february 19, 2007
0 of 2 people found this review helpful

Ease of Use: First off, really good pedal, compared to the zakk wylde crybaby this pedal is just better. The pedal has good pushing and it's easy to figure out. Flexable controls for adjusting the sound, and the floating mode is very useful. The adjustable Tension Spring also comes in hand now and again // 10

Sound: Sounds really good. The range of genres this pedal is compatible with is endless. I use it mainly for metal but rock and blues and alt. are just as good if not better than what it sounds like with metal songs. And the sounds shaping controls are great too. There's level for changing the volume of the Wah, the Q control gives or takes away the Wahs intensity, and the LO which shapes it's low frequencies. There is also The Range which changes it's Frequency Range, there are 2 settings in this option. The first is Normal which is good for normal guitars and then there is Low which is better for Seven String guitars and basses. // 10

Reliability & Durability: I've had this for a few months, no problems at all. No lose parts very sturdy, the only recommendation I have is to get the adapter for it because batteries don't last long at all. Also the foot mode switching was locked when I got it and it was very frustrating to unlock since it wasn't in the manual. // 9

Overall Impression: I play metal and rock and it's very good for that, but I can honestly it's a very versatile pedal. If it got lost or stolen I would buy I new one without even thinking twice. Again only thing wrong is battery life, or maybe it coming with the adapter. The foot mode switching comes in handy at times so I also recommend playing around with that option and not taking it for granted. // 10

Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Post your comment
overall: 10
WD7 Weeping Demon Reviewed by: Garci, on march 31, 2007
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Price paid: $ 90

Purchased from: Guitar Center

Ease of Use: This thing rocks. It has so many knobs that finding the tone you want is the easiest thing to do. Level, Q (for high frequencies), Lo (for low frequencies), Range Switch (from Guitar to Bass), Range Fine tuning (the frequency of the deepest pedal point, you know, "full wah"), auto-off delay, what more could you ask for? // 10

Sound: I am currently playing an Epiphone Les Paul Standard through a Laney HCM10, and even with this small, practice amp it sounds great. It's a bit noisy on the treble setting unless you turn some knobs, then it's not noisy at all. Luckily I bought this with an AC Adapter, so dying batteries and weak sounds are not an issue. It easily replicates many wahs, you can go from a very funky wah to a Vintage wah in a snap. // 10

Reliability & Durability: It's a tank pedal. I could probably jump on it all day (not saying I will though) and it wouldn't break. It's almost entirely made of metal, except for a rugged plastic part which doesn't look like it might break. I would definitely use it without a backup. // 10

Overall Impression: I play blues, classic rock, prog rock, metal, and this pedal has no problems in any of those styles. I've been playing for almost 4 years and this is my first wah pedal, I've owned it for six months or so. If it were stolen, I would definitely buy this pedal again, you can't beat it in price, you can't beat it in tone, you can't beat it in flexibility, it's great. // 10

Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Post your comment
overall: 8.8
WD7 Weeping Demon Reviewed by: kool98769, on july 06, 2007
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Price paid: $ 100

Purchased from: GC

Ease of Use: Pretty simple to use. It's got 3 tone type settings-fine tuning, Q, and Lo. It also has auto delay for when you use spring loaded, and a level control. It also has the most convinent battery chamber in a pedal that I've seen. It also has 2 different modes, 1 for bass and one for guitar. it's concept is simple, a wah you can tweak without modding circuits. If you read the manual, which is very brief, it should take you no more than 5 minutes to figure this thing out completely. // 10

Sound: I'm running this through some pretty shoddy equipment, a Squier Strat, and a frontman, but it sounds alright. My complaint with it, is that it doesn't sound very good at all when distortion is applied. With a high gain setting, the wah effect is close to non existant. The sweep is pretty good compared to crybabies, which seem to be the minimum standard for wah pedals currently. This pedal sure shines on the cleans though. It can produce almost any sounds for funk that you could think of. The Q setting is pretty tweakable, but the Lo feature is almost useless. It has very minimal effect on the sound. The wah effect almost dissappears on the 5th and 6th string on the guitar setting however. If it wasn't for the distortion part holding it back, this is a very nice funk pedal. // 7

Reliability & Durability: This pedal is made out of metal, it is pretty solid. I would definitely gig without a backup with this thing. It's durability could be compared with that of Boss stompboxes. The reliablility is there, and the durability even more. The only thing that could make this better, is to have bulletproof armor on it. // 10

Overall Impression: I play classic, psychedelic, progressive, and southern rock for the most part. I have almost been playing for about 2 years now. If you can, see if you can compare it to different types of wahs. See if you can compare it to crybabies and voxs before you buy it to see what you like better. This is a hit or miss pedal. If it was lost or stolen, I would go buy a Vox wah instead, because a Vox would fit my style better than this, but overall it's not a bad pedal, especially if it's your first wah. // 8

Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Post your comment
overall: 9
WD7 Weeping Demon Reviewed by: knollenberg, on july 16, 2007
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Ease of Use: Its easy to get a variety of sounds out of it. The manual doesnt't say much, but it give you the basics to get started. It only tok me a few hour to get used to the feel and be able to incorprate it into most music. To get a good sound out of it I would recomend looking at what the manual has to say. // 9

Sound: I'm using a Schecter Gryphon on a line6 spider 3, and it sounds great. It was pretty simple to get a lot of rock and metal sounds out of it. I found that for pinch harmonics and shred guitar it was very easy to get a usable sound that sounded good. I also play a lot of Clapton, Hendrix, Zeppelin ect. and it is very versitile for tones such as these. The one down side I saw was that it had no distortion or chorus or anything like this (I have a amp that has all that though). // 8

Reliability & Durability: It has never given me any trouble but I've only had it for a few months. If I was using this at a gig the only thing I would do would be to bring an extra battery. I would say that for only a $100 bucks it's worth every cent of it. // 10

Overall Impression: I like everything about this pedal and for the price I would not cahnge a thing on it. I play everything from oldschool blues to heavy medal, and everything in between, this pedal is a great match for what I play. I compaired this to a Dunlop Vintage wah, which is about $60 and for the extra $40 it was well worth it. // 9

Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Post your comment
overall: 9.3
WD7 Weeping Demon Reviewed by: HandT, on january 05, 2008
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Price paid: $ 120

Purchased from: Local Music Store

Ease of Use: Straight out of the box, the Ibanez Weeping Demon is an easy to use and understand Tool in creating a certain sound. There's an innovative spring function that can be turned on and off that makes the pedal cut off when not in use and retract to default position to allow you to accent a note with some short, sweet wah. It also works well on bass. I play on a Crate ElG01 and on a Crate TG10R amp and it still sounds good, so you know that this is special. // 10

Sound: I hear that it does not have the warmth of the Crybaby, but I have no complaints with tone. There is minimal buzz. The effects are great and standard 12 o'clock settings. Standard settings offer a funky sound that works well on clean or light distortion. High and low can be cranked up to create a killer prog/techno sound. More options can be adjusted under the pedal to fine tune your sound. No matter what you're playing though, the spring function allows you to imbue wah into your sound on the fly without cutting it on and off manually. I play it hooked up with a Smash Box SM7 and the sound is pure evil. Going back to the spring function though; there is an almost imperceptible pause when cutting it on that becomes noticeable if you use this function in the middle of a sustain. // 9

Reliability & Durability: This thing can withstand a lot. It is heavy and sturdy. No backup would be required at a gig. I've had no issues with it. Someone would need to intentionally bash this thing to damage it; it seems to be a reliable pedal. The spring of the pedal is durable and smooth and the tension can be adjusted for anyone's preference. // 9

Overall Impression: I play a little bit of everything and this pedal doesn't fail on any front. I've been playing for about a year (although I picked guitar up rapidly with previous experience in music). This pedal sounds professional in my honest opinion and I would recommend it to anyone except for the greatest of blue purists who want that extra ounce of warmth that the crybaby should provide. It's a nearly perfect wah pedal that I highly recommend. // 9

Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Post your comment
overall: 9.8
WD7 Weeping Demon Reviewed by: metal jello, on january 28, 2008
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Ease of Use: It is very simple to use, but it has a bunch of features. Getting good screaming tone out of this thing is like breathing, it just comes naturally. It has a Q, pre-delay, low or high frequency selector, volume boost, and a knob (I don't know what it's called) that lets you Pick if when you step on the pedal if the wah starts sooner, or if the wah is more abrupt. It has a selector that lets you either use it as an auto wah, or like the Bad Horsie, as you step on it, the wah Q increases. You can even adjust how smooth or hrd it is to push the pedal down! // 10

Sound: I use this with a Gibson Explorer and a Crate VTX65. It is a little noisy, but if you know how to use a wah pedal, then it can get pretty quiet. The effect is pretty good, it is less of a wah and more of a modern Vahh. It also sounds like their is a bit of top-boost. That only makes this thing cut through a mix like never before. You can get Steve Vai, Metallica, Hendrix, and even Guns n Roses tones. Very good pedal. If you play the same chord over and over really fast, and startto step own on it slowly, it makes a cool demon screaming sound. // 9

Reliability & Durability: Totally dependable. No backup is needed, you can use a battery, but I like to use the AC adapter. This thing is made to withstand abuse. It is built like a tank. It is practically indestructable. It is like an unbreakable comb that isn't a comb. but it is unbreakable. I wouldn't like throw mine at walls or drop it off a building or anything. // 10

Overall Impression: I play heavy metal and hard rock. It is a perfect match. I've been playing for 2 and a half years, but almost every day for hours at a time. I wish I would have tried out a Bad Horsie first, but I love the pedal and as you step down on it, the Q increases. If it were stolen or lost, I would probably get the Bad Horsie. I love this pedal though. I love the pedal, and that isn't much I don't like about it. I just wish it was more of a beefy "wah" sound a opposed to a "vah" sound. // 10

Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Post your comment
overall: 9.8
WD7 Weeping Demon Reviewed by: ultrasonic, on january 15, 2009
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Ease of Use: This pedal has to be one of the best I've ever used, and proabably ever will do. It is extremely easy to use and comes with a manuel in a variety of languages. The manuel gives you four different settings which you can use, each of which sounds brilliant, either clean or distorted. Vary rarely can you find some that is so remarkable yet so simple to use. // 10

Sound: I am currently using an Aria 714 Series Guitar with a basic Gould amp with this pedal and it sounds great. I can't imagine how good it would sound if I was using it with top quality equipment. it's not too noisy, only if you turn the volume right up. The effects sound great most of the time, it's only when your experimenting with the controls that it might sound weak. It also comes with a level knob which can be used as distortion. You can also either keep it on foot Switch mode and keep the pedal on or you can, by simply pulling a lever Switch it to auto switch mode where you can press down to turn it on and control the intensity of the effect. // 9

Reliability & Durability: This pedal is extremely reliable, Solid Metal with rubber on the actual pedal. The sounds is consistent and doesnt't falter at all. I would definately use this at a gig without a back up, the quality of this pedal is amazing. The different knobs can even be pushed in so the settings can't be changed or knocked. // 10

Overall Impression: I've played a range of genres starting from Indie and rock on to move heavier metal pieces and it works fantastically with both. I've only had it a short while but it has already exceeded my expectations. it's truly magnificant, and in my opinion out does it's competition easily. I would definately buy this again if it was lost or stolen with out a doubt. I love how it can be changed from foot Switch mode to auto Switch mode, and how you can not only turn it on but control the intensity of the effect. I was considering the Jim Dunlop Cry Baby Wah but then notice this and I'm glad I did. I chose this pedal not only beacuase of it's wide amount of features but for it's appearance. I say that meaning it looks as sturdy as it feels, and seems it could last a lifetime. Overall this pedal is fantastic and it would be the first thing out of my mouth if anyone asked me what I would recomend them. // 10

Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Post your comment
overall: 9
WD7 Weeping Demon Reviewed by: unregistered, on may 14, 2009
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Price paid: $ 100

Purchased from: Guitar Center

Ease of Use: This is one of the easiest pedals there is to use. I will lay it out in 4 steps: 1. Place Wah on pedalboard (I have it at the end of my signal chain) 2. Plug in all relevant cables 3. Step on wah 4. ROCK OUT. The standard settings should more than satisfy most people. However, if you wanted a crybaby sound you should have gotten a crybaby. This pedal has a built in boost, q settings, and low settings. It also has a fine tuning knob, which I have set at 5 o'clock to get the maximum punch on the high notes. It is easy to set the level too high, so unless you want to use the built in Overdrive (which is very good), keep it at around 10 o'clock. The manual is nonexistent, so just play with the knobs until you figure out what works. I had trouble at first finding out how to put in a battery, so I will help you out: There is a black button under the Switch that says "Ibanez" on it. Push it to release the battery door. Finally, the most touted feature: This wah is spring loaded and pressure sensitive. That's right, no more having to jump on your wah to turn it off. It just snaps right back when you take your foot off. Of course, if you want the sound that you get from leaving the wah in a certain position, flip a Switch on the left and stomp on the box on the right to turn it on and off. It sounds complicated, but it takes about 3 seconds to figure it out. // 8

Sound: I am running a Schecter Gryphon (Mahogany body, rosewood fingerboard, duncan designed pickups, super slinkies) through this into a Spider 212 (the Original red one). It sounds amazing on any settings, and can go from a Shaft-esque sound to an excellent bass wah (there's a Switch) to actually sounding like the pedal's namesake. Nothing sounds better over a solo than this wah. // 10

Reliability & Durability: I'm only going to say this: This pedal was built to withstand nuclear war. However, it also eats batteries fairly fast. I've stomped on it countless times, fiddled with the screws, and even tried to pop the set-and-forget knobs off. I've failed to destroy or even harm this pedal. The only signifier of it's used condition is a sticky patch where I spilled a coke on it during practice. // 9

Overall Impression: I haven't been playing that long, but I've used countless other wahs and keep loving this one. I especially like that it is spring loaded, which makes it a definite improvement over any crybaby or Morley in terms of ease of use. All in all, if I had to take 2 pedals, my amp, and my guitar to an island, one would be a looper (Jamming alone is boring!), and the other would be this. // 9

Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Post your comment
overall: 8.5
WD7 Weeping Demon Reviewed by: AfroGuitarNoob, on may 22, 2009
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Price paid: $ 99

Purchased from: Guitar Center Medford

Ease of Use: The Weeping Demon is great for metal versatility. With the default settings, it sounds very basic and stock, which worried me at first. After tinkering with the knobs, I would have to say that this is the best wah I have played. The manual is annoying to read because of the 8 or so languages it's in, but it describes each feature of the pedal brilliantly. There are about 8 different settings, many let you customize the physical ease of moving the pedal. It's fantastic, really. // 9

Sound: I'm using this with 3 single coil pickups that aren't the best, but the RGEXFM1 sounds great with this. I love the versatility of metal wah with this pedal. There is a low setting that lets you get the most of your inner demon. The sound comes out perfectly through any amp, (I have a combo Marshall and a little SP-10), but with too much distortion the wah gets faded. One pet peeve is the fact that it doesn't come with an A/C adapter and this thing eats up 9 volt batteries when you play as much as I do. You need to take out your jacks whenever you aren't using the pedal, even when it is off to conserve maximum battery. // 8

Reliability & Durability: I think this is a very reliable wah, given you have the Ibanez adapters that work with it. It is really firm and sturdy and I can't imagine this breaking without running it over with a car. I would definitely use it at a gig without backup, but only after having changed the battery. // 8

Overall Impression: For any metal guitarist wanting wah, I have to say that this is very essential. There are sound clips online at GuitarCenter.com and many YouTube videos. I am so glad that I bought this amazing pedal. It has definitely become favorite effect, leaving out obvious effects like distortion and reverb. I prefer this pedal over the other pedals, even the Dunlop Crybaby. I love the amazing design and scheme, I dislike using batteries or A/C adapters, and can't wait to use this baby Live. // 9

Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Post your comment
overall: 8.3
WD7 Weeping Demon Reviewed by: unregistered, on september 11, 2009
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Ease of Use: The WD7 is a little complicated at first, having quite a few different controls to get used to, but after a bit of fiddling i got it to work really well with my bass guitar. there is a manual, giving very straightforward instructions for each of the dials, as well as a few tips. // 7

Sound: I'm using my wah in line with an Ibanez Phat Hed bass distortion, playing a Cort GB 34 bass through a Laney RB4 amp. It can Take a while to dial-in exactly the tone you want, but it's worth experimenting with it as it has a wide range of wah-type noises in there! there's even a Switch on it for bass guitars. It had an auto-wah feature, with a spring loaded pedal so you turn it on by simply moving your foot on it, without having to hit a button with your foot first. this feature can be switched off, but I like it - makes using the pedal a lot simpler (hey, im a bass player - I like simple!) works well placed after my distortion pedal in the signal chain. // 9

Reliability & Durability: I've had the wah for about 6 months now, running off of an adapter, and it hasn't failed me yet. I use it in rehearsals at least 6 hours a week, as well as gigs most weekends. The only visible signs of wear and tear are the rubber stoppers under each end of the pedal - they're starting to look a bit torn up, but its not effecting the pedal in any way. yet. // 9

Overall Impression: I play a mixture of blues, rock, metal and funk, and the wah suits me perfectly. I compared it to a Dunlop crybaby bass, and thought the Ibanez was much better, in both quality and range of tones. If it was lost or stolen I would definitely buy another one, after finding the thief and skinning him alive. slowly. My favourite feature is definitely the auto-wah. soooo simple to use! // 8

Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Post your comment
overall: 9.5
WD7 Weeping Demon Reviewed by: Riffofthebeast, on october 19, 2009
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Price paid: $ 99

Purchased from: The Music Center

Ease of Use: It is very easy to get a good sound out of this wah pedal. There is a manual for it that explains how to use it, what each of the knobs and setings do, and other thigns you need to know about the pedal. I had the guy in the store explain to me how to use it just to be sure because I didn't know it came with an instruction manual. The instruction manual gives detailed instructions on what everything on it is, and what everything on it does. This is part of the Tone-Lock series so all of the knobs can be pushed down and locked so you never loose your settings. // 8

Sound: The effects are strong and always sound great. I can get the sound out of any artist Who uses a wah pedal. (preferably zakk wylde)There are many settings on this wah pedal including auto off delay, range fine tuning, a level knob, a Q knob, a lo knob, and a range Switch which switches between normal and low range. It also has a spring tension adjuster, and a pedal frisction adjuster to generate many different sounds. There are two ways you can use this pedal: the Foot Switch mode which is similar to a stomp box or an auto mode. This wah pedal is versatile when it comes to making your own sound. // 10

Reliability & Durability: I can depend on this pedal. I would use ti in a gig without a backup. This pedal has a metal housing so it it durable and can withstand being chucked across the room or withstand someone beating it with a hammer. This is a very reliable pedal that will last a long time. This pedal seems nearly indestructable. // 10

Overall Impression: I play metal and this is a good match. If it were stolen or lost I would buy one again. I love how it has more settings and features than other wah pedals do. I compared this to a Dunlop Crybaby and several other Dunlop models and this pedal always had a better sound and more settigns and features. // 10

Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Post your comment
overall: 9
WD7 Weeping Demon Reviewed by: Eppicurt, on january 19, 2010
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Price paid: A$ 280

Purchased from: Shire Music Centre

Ease of Use: How easy is it to get a good sound out of it? Very easy, with 3 preset settings that Ibanez have given you, you can get anything from a classic crybaby wah wah to a squealing metal solo sound just with a few minor adjustments. With a high, mid and low 3 band eq you can really take control over the sound. You can also set up to how much wah wah is in the mix which is really handy if you just want something quiet in the background or something loud and chunky driving your guitar sound. There is also the option of having it turn on as soon as you press down on the pedal or to turn it on via a switch. If you choose the option of the automatic switch-on you can set how much delay of the wah wah there is after you stop using the unit and the pedal retracts back. There is also a low and high range setting, if you want a really high frequency wah wah noise then switch it to the high or if you want a low growling wah then you would switch it to the low setting. Overall, the versatility and control you have over the Weeping Demon is that comparable to the Crybaby 535Q How is the manual for it? The manual comes in a range of languages and has some preset settings in it to really get an idea of what the pedal can do. // 9

Sound: What setup (i.e. what guitars and amps) are you using it with? I use a range of guitars from a Strat to a Les Paul and a Vox AD50VT, even on single coils the WD7 offers a full rich sounding wah wah which can cover pretty much all styles of music from funk to metal to classic rock. Is it noisy? On what settings? The only time that it gets noisy is if the guitar sound itself is noisy. So if the pedal is off and you're getting noise from the amp, that is the only time that you'll find that it's noisy. Are the effects weak or do they always sound great? Not at all, this wah wah is a powerfull effect which can really pull it's weight. It's only ever weak if you have none of the settings adjusted and the wah level turned all the way down. Can you get the sound of your favorite artists? Who are they? Very much so, such artists like Jimi Hendrix, Kirk Hammett, Tom Morello and many many more can be heard through the classic setting on the pedal which can be found inside the manual. // 8

Reliability & Durability: Can you depend on it? Absolutely, have not had a single problem with it. Durable metallic casing which will not subject to any damages or breakages. Would you use it on a gig without a backup? Yes absolutely, the only time I'd need a backup is if I'd lost it or somebody had stolen it. Extremely reliable and can be used gig after gig after gig. // 10

Overall Impression: What style of music do you play? Is this a good match? I play pretty much all styles of music and cover alot of songs from a large variety of artists and i am very impressed with the sound and quality of the WD7. Anything from Voodo Chile to Enter Sandman continues to stun me with the fantastic sound of the classic setting from the manual. It has a comfortable, smooth wah wah that isn't too harsh and is suitable for any type of style. How long have you been playing? What other gear do you own? I have been playing for 3 years and this is the second wah wah I've owned and I'm sure it'll the be last one I own. I also use a Boss DD20, Hardwire Metal Distortion, DigiTech DF7, MXR EVH Phase 90, Boss CH1, Morpheus Drop Tune and a Boss TU2. The WD7 works very well in conjunction with all these pedals and I am very very happy with it. Is there something you wish you had asked before buying this product? Nope, all my questions had been answered after i tried it in the store If it were stolen / lost, would you buy it again or get something else? Absolutely, what other pedal can give you the versatility and control other than the WD7 and still give you just as good of quality sounds as the Crybaby 535Q and for alot cheaper! What do you love about it? What do you hate? What is your favorite feature? I love the versatility, how I can match any sound I want with just the turning of a few knobs and a flick of a switch. I love it's durability and it's strength, it's a very powerfull wah and it's the best I've heard and tried in my guitar playing life. I don't like the size though, it is a bit of a chunky pedal but it's sacrifice you make for a fantastic quality pedal. My favourtie feature would have to be the automatic switch on. Instead of pressing down hard on the pedal to get it operational, I just use the pedal and I've instantly got a fantastic wah at power of my feet! Did you compare it to other products? Which ones? Why did you choose this one? I compared it to the Crybaby 535Q, I was looking for a pedal that I could customize and could get a whole range of different sounds for. The price for a Crybaby 535Q was not worth the sound, whereas the WD7 really came through with it's affordable price and quality sound. Anything you wish it had? What more could you want? All the sounds of your favourite artists, in this one effects unit! // 9

Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Post your comment
overall: 8
WD7 Weeping Demon Reviewed by: Spare Parts, on june 20, 2011
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Price paid: $ 97.99

Purchased from: Amazon.com

Ease of Use: For starters, I find it really easy to get some sort of RATM sound, as well as a funk sound, simply by plugging the pedal in and turning it on. Getting it to, say, add a bit of touch to soloing, is a lot more complicated, and seems to require lots of fiddling to prevent some notes from "disappearing" during your solo. No editing patches, as far as I know, so there's no easy way out. // 7

Sound: My setup's remarkably simple: Ibanez RG550 through a Fender Mustang 3 (I usually set it to a channel with overdrive) I don't find it noisy at all, which helps a lot. The effects are also very strong, with a guarantee the you will be able to hear at least. As for getting my favorite sound, it really depends on the artist. I find this pedal to be fantastic for getting sound like RATM (especially songs like "Bulls On Parade"). However, I find it to be a bit too "sweeping", with almost every setting having the bottom become a lot thicker than the top. Overall, though, it's pretty good. // 8

Reliability & Durability: Can I depend on it? Pretty much. I've used this continuously for the past while, and it still shows no signs of age. I would definitely use this on stage, as it seems very durable and would probably last the gig. // 8

Overall Impression: Though I play kinda everything, it is a good match for music that needs the "Wah-wah" sound. I find it fitting for playing just about everything with an obvious Wah effect (i.e.: not things like distorted guitar solos). I've only been playing for two years, and this is the only type of gear I own (I just usually use my Fender Mustang 3 for effects). If it was stolen or lost, I probably would buy it again, as I love it. I have to admit, my least favorite feature is HOW MANY BATTERIES IT EATS. Seriously. It's like a battery a day with this thing. One of My favorite feature is the settings. Let's say you don't want the huge, default wah-wah sound, and want something closer to a sound you can use for soloing. What do you do? Adjust the settings. Etc etc etc. The setting really expand how much it can do. Overall, this is a really nice pedal, and one I would recommend to anyone. // 9

Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Post your comment
More Ibanez reviews rating category latest review
+ SAS32EX 8.6 Electric Guitars 10/20/2014
+ GSR250 8.7 Bass Guitars 10/07/2014
+ DT520 Destroyer 8.3 Electric Guitars 09/29/2014
+ RG140 Roadstar II 9 Electric Guitars 08/21/2014
+ RG3EXFM1 8.1 Electric Guitars 08/20/2014
+ view all
Comments
Your captcha is incorrect