channels:
 + All Updates

 + Tabs Updates

 + News Updates

 + Interviews Updates

 + Reviews Updates

 + Columns Updates

 + Lessons Updates

 march, 2015:
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
select:  
 news aggregators:

All Updates [ reviews ]

Korg: Ax1500G | Guitar Effects
The new AX1500G goes beyond any existing multi-effect unit in its sound, design and ease of use. It's a further evolution of the award-winning AX1000G.

POSTED: 03/30/2015 03:47am

[ reviews ]
 
Kramer: Sm-1 Seymour Duncan | Electric Guitars
Soundwise, the tones outta this guitar is very versatile, you can virtually do ANYTHING with it! If you like versatility, this is simply the one to get.

POSTED: 03/30/2015 03:53am

[ reviews ]
 
Train: For Me, It's You | compact discs
Released: Jan 31, 2006. Genre: Pop Rock, Adult Alternative. Label: Columbia. Number Of Tracks: 13. Train's 2006 album, "For Me, It's You" was the first of their albums not to include their former rhythm guitarist, Rob Hotchkiss and their former bass guitarist, Charlie Colin.

POSTED: 03/30/2015 04:09am

[ reviews ]
 
Earl Sweatshirt: I Don't Like Shit, I Don't Go Outside | compact discs
Released: Mar 23, 2015. Genre: Underground Hip-Hop, Abstract Hip-Hop. Label: Tan Cressida, Columbia Records. Number Of Tracks: 10. Earl has established himself as a major player in the contemporary rap scene with this project. This is an album best enjoyed in a dark room with a lyrics sheet in front of you.

POSTED: 03/30/2015 04:46am

[ reviews ]
 
Three Days Grace: Human | compact discs
Released: Mar 31, 2015. Genre: Alternative Metal, Post-Grunge. Label: RCA. Number Of Tracks: 12. The first album to feature new vocalist, Matt Walst, known for being the lead vocalist of his other band, My Darkest Days.

POSTED: 03/30/2015 05:49am

[ reviews ]