channels:
 + All Updates

 + Tabs Updates

 + News Updates

 + Interviews Updates

 + Reviews Updates

 + Columns Updates

 + Lessons Updates

 january, 2015:
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
select:  
 news aggregators:

All Updates [ reviews ]

 ! 
 There were no updates for today, showing the latest updates from january 30th, 2015
Ibanez: Gio | Electric Guitars
This guitar suits my playing style a lot, and is a very good choice if you want to experiment with your amp.

POSTED: 01/30/2015 04:30am

[ reviews ]
 
Ibanez: S7521 | Electric Guitars
This guitar is great and all but I feel like it could still be better.

POSTED: 01/30/2015 04:32am

[ reviews ]
 
Jars Of Clay: If I Left The Zoo | compact discs
Released: Nov 9, 1999. Genre: Alternative Rock, Folk Rock. Label: Essential Records. Number Of Tracks: 11. Jars Of Clay truly delivers with their third studio album. The album compares well to others of its time for the most part. For what it is, it works well.

POSTED: 01/30/2015 04:56am

[ reviews ]
 
Schecter: Damien-5 | Bass Guitars
This was a fun, cool-looking bass guitar... but I feel like it was a one-trick pony. That one trick though... man, was it a good trick.

POSTED: 01/30/2015 05:23am

[ reviews ]
 
Vox: Professional Guitar Cable | Others
Great cable, can't recommend it enough. As my first high quality cable, I think I might have found "The one."

POSTED: 01/30/2015 05:23am

[ reviews ]
 
Esp: Ltd H-302 | Electric Guitars
This is a pretty versatile guitar, and I can't really think of any features that would improve it significantly, outside of some higher-end pickups. Everything about is just solid, and it's served me well for many years.

POSTED: 01/30/2015 05:24am

[ reviews ]
 
Papa Roach: F.e.a.r. | compact discs
Released: Jan 27, 2015. Genre: Alternative Rock, Alternative Metal. Label: Eleven Seven Music. Number Of Tracks: 10. Papa Roach's eighth album, "F.E.A.R.," flails much less than their previous album, but its dependency to formula renders it a boring listen.

POSTED: 01/30/2015 05:24am

[ reviews ]