channels:
 + All Updates

 + Tabs Updates

 + News Updates

 + Interviews Updates

 + Reviews Updates

 + Columns Updates

 + Lessons Updates

 january, 2013:
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
select:  
 news aggregators:

All Updates [ reviews ]

Marilyn Manson: Antichrist Superstar | compact discs
Released: Sep 8, 1996. Genre: Alternative Metal, Industrial Metal. Label: Nothing, Interscope. Number Of Tracks: 16. "Antichrist Superstar" is the second full-length studio album by American rock band Marilyn Manson.

POSTED: 01/11/2013 03:05am

[ reviews ]
 
Ne Obliviscaris: Portal Of I | compact discs
Released: May 7, 2012. Genre: Extreme Progressive Metal, Progressive Black Metal. Label: code666. Number Of Tracks: 7. After hearing it was nominated for one of the Albums of the year, I can see why. It's not completely ground-shattering inventive, but what it already does is amazing.

POSTED: 01/11/2013 03:12am

[ reviews ]
 
Attack Attack: No Defeat [Single] | compact discs
Released: Dec 10, 2012. Genre: Post-Hardcore. Label: Rise Records. Number Of Tracks: 1. Not usually a fan of Attack Attack!'s sound, but this new single blows them right out of the water.

POSTED: 01/11/2013 03:54am

[ reviews ]
 
Squier: Bronco Bass | Bass Guitars
The Squier Bronco Bass is great for guitarists who occasionally need a bass, for younger beginners, for smaller players or for anyone who likes the feel of a short-scale (30") bass. It tunes easily and sounds full and rich, thanks to its Maple neck, die-cast tuners and solid Agathis body.

POSTED: 01/11/2013 03:08am

[ reviews ]
 
Vintage: Av6 Advance | Electric Guitars
Vintage AV6 Advance is a Stratocaster copy with a few design variations. I love the out-of-phase positions and the guitars ability to overdrive my amp and produce feedback on demand.

POSTED: 01/11/2013 03:25am

[ reviews ]
 
Esp: Ltd Mh-417 | Electric Guitars
I have chosen this guitar because I wanted to get 7-string guitar with a fixed bridge, 24 frets and active electronics at the price for about $900 and it had met those conditions. For now I use this guitar for about a year and it doesn't looks like I am going to replace it with something else unless it will get broken or lost.

POSTED: 01/11/2013 02:21am

[ reviews ]
 
Line 6: Pod Hd300 | Guitar Effects
Getting a good sound out of this unit is pretty hard work (IMO), the factory preset's aren't the best.

POSTED: 01/11/2013 02:19am

[ reviews ]
 
Seymour Duncan: Aph-1 | Pickups
Warm, moderate-output humbucker. Great for jazz, blues, classic rock and slide.

POSTED: 01/11/2013 02:23am

[ reviews ]