channels:
 + All Updates

 + Tabs Updates

 + News Updates

 + Interviews Updates

 + Reviews Updates

 + Columns Updates

 + Lessons Updates

 january, 2013:
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
select:  
 news aggregators:

All Updates [ reviews ]

Ibanez: Uv777 | Electric Guitars
This is 2005 model Steve Vai Universe series 7-string electric guitar with DiMarzio Blaze series pickups and disappearing Pyramid inlay.

POSTED: 01/17/2013 01:35am

[ reviews ]
 
Thirty 30: From The Fallout [Ep] | compact discs
Released: Dec 24, 2012. Genre: Alternative Rock. Label: Self-released. Number Of Tracks: 5. "From The Fallout" is really Thirty 30 discovering themselves as artists and realizing their capabilities.

POSTED: 01/17/2013 01:45am

[ reviews ]
 
Epiphone: Valve Junior Head | Guitar Amplifiers
The Valve Junior is a 5 watt head that also features a single-ended class A tube amp with solid state rectifier, 1-12AX7, and 1-EL84. 4, 8 & 16 ohm speaker out.

POSTED: 01/17/2013 02:18am

[ reviews ]
 
Julyo: C.o.t.u. | compact discs
Released: Sep 30, 2012. Genre: Guitar Fusion, Instrumental. Label: Self-released. Number Of Tracks: 6. Julyo is a great composer and performer. I don't know why he has never really 'broken-trough' a la Joe Satriani, sure he is still young and plenty of time.

POSTED: 01/17/2013 02:29am

[ reviews ]
 
Fender: T-Bucket 300 Ce | Acoustic Guitars
For an acoustic it is not overly loud but can defiantly be heard if you want it to be heard. It is my everyday player and I have yet to find any real flaws.

POSTED: 01/17/2013 02:42am

[ reviews ]
 
Warren Zevon: Excitable Boy | compact discs
Released: Jan 18, 1978. Genre: Rock, Hard Rock, Folk Rock. Label: Asylum. Number Of Tracks: 9. Released in 1978, two years after his self-titled sort of re-debut, "Excitable Boy" is as close as Warren Zevon got to a breakthrough album.

POSTED: 01/17/2013 03:03am

[ reviews ]
 
Ibanez: Gsr190 | Bass Guitars
4-string Ibanez bass that comes with the Jump Start package. 24 frets, 3 pickups.

POSTED: 01/17/2013 03:14am

[ reviews ]
 
Dean: Ml Atf3000 | Electric Guitars
I play Metal and Rock, and this guitar is great for it. This is honestly the nicest playing, sounding, and looking import I have ever had. If you're looking for a great Dean, you've gotta go with this bad boy! You won't be disappointed.

POSTED: 01/17/2013 03:27am

[ reviews ]