channels:
 + All Updates

 + Tabs Updates

 + News Updates

 + Interviews Updates

 + Reviews Updates

 + Columns Updates

 + Lessons Updates

 january, 2013:
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
select:  
 news aggregators:

All Updates [ reviews ]

Soundgarden: King Animal | compact discs
Released: Nov 12, 2012. Genre: Alternative Metal, Psychedelic Rock, Grunge, Alternative Rock. Label: Seven Four Entertainment/Republic. Number Of Tracks: 13. Stop the press: Soundgarden's first album in 16 years might just have been a reunion album worth making.

POSTED: 01/22/2013 02:22am

[ reviews ]
 
Circle Takes The Square: Decompositions: Volume Number One | compact discs
Released: Dec 21, 2012. Genre: Screamo, Post-Hardcore, Experimental Rock, Progressive Metal, Sludge Metal, Emoviolence. Label: Gatepost Recordings. Number Of Tracks: 9. It is a super cathartic release, and not really a record you put on just for fun. It is a record that one has to actively listen to in order to fully appreciate.

POSTED: 01/22/2013 07:02am

[ reviews ]
 
Ibanez: AC2040-OPN | Acoustic Guitars
My overall impression of this guitar is that this axe is GREAT! The sound is fantastic! It has a lot of mid-range and bass, and with the 80/20 bronze strings it now has a nice touch of top end tone added to it's sound.

POSTED: 01/22/2013 06:32am

[ reviews ]
 
Takamine: EG530SSC | Acoustic Guitars
Guitar sound is very clear. You can feel solid woods in this model. It resonates pretty well and it's got good sustain and harmonic sound.

POSTED: 01/22/2013 03:53am

[ reviews ]
 
Zager: ZAD20 | Acoustic Guitars
It is a full size dreadnought guitar with a solid spruce and mahogany construction. The high gloss finish is beautiful and very complimentary to the grains on the face. All beautiful aspects of a quality guitar.

POSTED: 01/22/2013 02:42am

[ reviews ]
 
ESP: LTD B-205SMFL | Bass Guitars
This is my first fretless bass, and it is still a good bang for the buck bass considering the narrow range of possibilities in the 5 string fretless world.

POSTED: 01/22/2013 03:46am

[ reviews ]
 
ESP: LTD MH-100QMNT | Electric Guitars
Well this is a fantastic guitar, it can get that hard rock/metal sound I crave and can even put out the cleans very well.

POSTED: 01/22/2013 06:49am

[ reviews ]
 
B.C. Rich: Mockingbird Pro X | Electric Guitars
In my opinion, this Mockingbird Pro X model is a destined to be a classic collectable design for Rock/Metal guitar.

POSTED: 01/22/2013 02:27am

[ reviews ]
 
Parker: PDF100 | Electric Guitars
Parker has taken form and function as a cornerstone in its guitars. The PDF100 is no exception. Ergonomic, versatile, and with great tones, the beauty is in its simplicity. Yet unique is a common adjective. Quite simply this is the most comfortable guitar I've played.

POSTED: 01/22/2013 02:07am

[ reviews ]
 
[Custom Guitars]: Tele Style Squier Custom Neck W/ DIY Body | Electric Guitars
Made in 2013 and finished as a DIY project. Body made in Canada and bought almost new Tele Style Squier Custom Neck on eBay.

POSTED: 01/22/2013 03:06am

[ reviews ]
 
Moniker: Reedsdale Seafoam Green | Electric Guitars
My favorite feature is that I designed my own custom signature guitar and it only cost me $850.

POSTED: 01/22/2013 05:52am

[ reviews ]
 
Peavey: VTM 120 | Guitar Amplifiers
At the price I got it, I doubt I could do any better. There are a lot of options with the amp itself to help customize your tone without investing in a ton of pedals, although I've been told it accepts pedals well.

POSTED: 01/22/2013 04:28am

[ reviews ]
 
Boss: JS-8 EBand | Guitar Amplifiers
The Boss JS-8 is sold as an audio player/practice tool for Guitarists to practice Guitar at home.

POSTED: 01/22/2013 06:06am

[ reviews ]
 
Ibanez: TS9 Tubescreamer | Guitar Effects
The TS9 was reissued all the way back in 1993. Eleven years after its reissue the TS9 Tube Screamer is still going strong.

POSTED: 01/22/2013 02:03am

[ reviews ]
 
Pro Co: The Rat | Guitar Effects
I honestly can't praise this pedal enough. It's extremely versatile, extremely strong and so simple it hurts! This pedal can be applied to ANY style of playing.

POSTED: 01/22/2013 04:01am

[ reviews ]