channels:
 + All Updates

 + Tabs Updates

 + News Updates

 + Interviews Updates

 + Reviews Updates

 + Columns Updates

 + Lessons Updates

 february, 2013:
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28
select:  
 news aggregators:

All Updates [ reviews ]

Buckcherry: Confessions | compact discs
Released: Feb 19, 2013. Genre: Hard Rock. Label: Century Media. Number Of Tracks: 13. Buckcherry tackle the seven deadly sins on their newest offering of spirited but unoriginal rock.

POSTED: 02/19/2013 08:02am

[ reviews ]
 
Puscifer: Donkey Punch The Night [Ep] | compact discs
Released: Feb 19, 2013. Genre: Alternative Rock, Post-Industrial, Experimental. Label: Puscifer Entertainment. Number Of Tracks: 8. This is the 6th studio release and 3rd EP release by Maynard James Keenan's side project, Puscifer. Included on the album are 2 cover songs, 2 new originals, and remixes of each.

POSTED: 02/19/2013 08:02am

[ reviews ]
 
The Tallest Man On Earth: There's No Leaving Now | compact discs
Released: Jun 11, 2012. Genre: Singer-Songwriter, Folk, Indie. Label: Dead Oceans. Number Of Tracks: 10. Compared to his previous albums, "There's No Leaving Now" is a breathe of the same Tallest Man On Earth that everyone has come to know and love.

POSTED: 02/19/2013 07:00am

[ reviews ]
 
Pure Love: Anthems | compact discs
Released: Feb 4, 2013. Genre: Alternative Rock, Garage Rock, Punk Rock. Label: Vertigo. Number Of Tracks: 11. The outfit, consisting of former Gallows vocalist Frank Carter and Hope Conspiracy guitarist Jim Carroll, are leaving behind acts very much embedded in hardcore punk, not only through sound but through following as well.

POSTED: 02/19/2013 07:56am

[ reviews ]
 
Tonight Alive: Live At Auckland, New Zealand, August 18, 2012 | live concerts
The show was on August 18th at Zeal West (NZ) - it was a great show in terms of what Tonight Alive did.

POSTED: 02/19/2013 06:14am

[ reviews ]
 
Benson: Psn | Bass Guitars
I love that it is cheap and has a few accessories which is great for starting out, easily modifiable. I don't hate it because I have an emotional attachment to it, being my first bass.

POSTED: 02/19/2013 04:23am

[ reviews ]
 
Seymour Duncan: Sh-11 Custom Custom | Pickups
Overall it retains nice subtly warm tone in general, perfect tone balance, sustain and off course sensitivity. It improved my guitar as much as a pickup change can.

POSTED: 02/19/2013 06:26am

[ reviews ]