channels:
 + All Updates

 + Tabs Updates

 + News Updates

 + Interviews Updates

 + Reviews Updates

 + Columns Updates

 + Lessons Updates

 march, 2013:
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
select:  
 news aggregators:

All Updates [ reviews ]

Devil Sold His Soul: Empire Of Light | compact discs
Released: Sep 17, 2012. Genre: Post-Metal, Post-Hardcore, Progressive Metal. Label: Small Town Records. Number Of Tracks: 11. This is maybe Devil Sold His Soul's most mature album SO FAR, and you can feel how much effort they put in it.

POSTED: 03/07/2013 03:56am

[ reviews ]
 
Within The Ruins: Elite | compact discs
Released: Feb 26, 2013. Genre: Deathcore, Metalcore. Label: E1 Entertainment. Number Of Tracks: 11. With this record Within The Ruins give birth do a very good successor to their previous record "Invade", keeping the quality very high.

POSTED: 03/07/2013 03:37am

[ reviews ]
 
Joao Gilberto: Chega De Saudade | compact discs
Released: 1959. Genre: Bossa Nova, Samba, Jazz. Label: Odeon. Number Of Tracks: 12. This album stands as one of those which is in its own league. When you start looking for Brazilian music, you find that there's a musical world in there before this guy, and there's a completely different one after him.

POSTED: 03/07/2013 03:00am

[ reviews ]
 
Gibson: Angus Young Sg | Electric Guitars
Gibson's new Angus Young Signature SG is a faithful reproduction of the artist's trademark axe. Designed and manufactured to Angus' exacting specifications, this SG has exactly what it takes to rock "all night long".

POSTED: 03/07/2013 05:51am

[ reviews ]
 
Esp: Ltd M-330R | Electric Guitars
This guitar looks sharp, has everything I would need to gig with like a Floyd Rose, excellence smooth neck and a sturdy build.

POSTED: 03/07/2013 02:52am

[ reviews ]
 
Kramer: Focus 3000 | Electric Guitars
I am very impressed with this guitar. It fits my style of music and it can allow me to get different sounds for when I want to experiment with my sound.

POSTED: 03/07/2013 02:33am

[ reviews ]
 
Dunlop: 95Q Cry Baby Wah Wah | Guitar Effects
The 95Q is a flexible tone monster that retains the original Crybaby's fast-reacting characteristics.

POSTED: 03/07/2013 06:12am

[ reviews ]
 
Isp Technologies: Decimator Noise Reduction G-String | Guitar Effects
Noise will always be something high gain guitar players will have to contend with and I have not played on a pedal or gate that will do it better than the ISP Decimator G-String.

POSTED: 03/07/2013 01:22am

[ reviews ]