channels:
 + All Updates

 + Tabs Updates

 + News Updates

 + Interviews Updates

 + Reviews Updates

 + Columns Updates

 + Lessons Updates

 march, 2013:
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
select:  
 news aggregators:

All Updates [ reviews ]

My Chemical Romance: I Brought You My Bullets, You Brought Me Your Love | compact discs
Released: Jul 23, 2002. Genre: Alternative Rock, Post-Hardcore, Emo. Label: Eyeball. Number Of Tracks: 11. With "Bullets" My Chemical Romance opens a promising career with a bang and a few gallons of fake blood.

POSTED: 03/25/2013 02:51am

[ reviews ]
 
Anthrax: Anthems [EP] | compact discs
Released: Mar 19, 2013. Genre: Thrash Metal, Heavy Metal. Label: Megaforce, Nuclear Blast. Number Of Tracks: 8. Anthrax pay tribute to some classic '70s rock 'n' roll on a light-hearted covers set.

POSTED: 03/25/2013 07:01am

[ reviews ]
 
Say Anything: Anarchy, My Dear | compact discs
Released: Mar 13, 2012. Genre: Pop Punk, Alternative Rock. Label: Equal Vision. Number Of Tracks: 11. "Anarchy, My Dear" is a record that promises that anything could happen at anytime, and Bemis and company do their very best to shake up what has been expected from them as a band.

POSTED: 03/25/2013 03:41am

[ reviews ]
 
Daughtry: Daughtry | compact discs
Release Date: Nov 21, 2006. Genres: Hard Rock, Pop/Rock, Adult Alternative Pop/Rock, Post-Grunge. Label: RCA. Number Of Tracks: 12. Chris Daughtry starts his first post-American Idol disc with a song whose title reviewers coast to coast will be grateful for: "It's Not Over".

POSTED: 03/25/2013 02:42am

[ reviews ]
 
Hundredth: Let Go | compact discs
Released: Sep 27, 2011. Genre: Melodic Hardcore, Metalcore. Label: Mediaskare Records. Number Of Tracks: 13. Whenever I listen to their music, it just chills through my bones. I feel like the messages in these songs really mean something.

POSTED: 03/25/2013 04:08am

[ reviews ]
 
Dean: V Dave Mustaine Double Neck Diadem | Electric Guitars
This guitar is one of the three models in the new series of Dave Mustaine's signature guitars, which happen to be double necks. The sound on this guitar is phenomenal.

POSTED: 03/25/2013 04:25am

[ reviews ]
 
Orange: Rocker 30 | Guitar Amplifiers
The Rocker 30 is the amplifier that so many have asked for. This amplifier was built to be practical, but to also be the best sounding small combo you've ever played!

POSTED: 03/25/2013 03:07am

[ reviews ]