channels:
 + All Updates

 + Tabs Updates

 + News Updates

 + Interviews Updates

 + Reviews Updates

 + Columns Updates

 + Lessons Updates

 april, 2013:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
select:  
 news aggregators:

All Updates [ reviews ]

Dimarzio: Dominion Neck And Bridge Dp244/dp245 | Pickups
Overall, I love the crunch these pickups give. The clarity, the crunch, and just the punch they give out in general. I don't hate anything about them, they've given me everything I could ever want in terms of tone, I've never heard a tighter set of pickups than these.

POSTED: 04/03/2013 02:47am

[ reviews ]
 
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds: Push The Sky Away | compact discs
Released: Feb 18, 2013. Genre: Alternative Rock. Label: Bad Seed Ltd.. Number Of Tracks: 9. Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds give a mighty performance throughout "Push The Sky Away" that remains true to those already in their catalogue. Quite, dark, and somehow powerful would best describe my overall impression.

POSTED: 04/03/2013 02:59am

[ reviews ]
 
Engl: E 530 Tube Preamp | Guitar Amplifiers
This 4 channel preamp has much more to offer than just being the heart of a modern Rock rack system. Beside the convincing clean, crunch and lead tones, a balanced recording compensated output helps you to lay your parts straight into the hard drive.

POSTED: 04/03/2013 03:20am

[ reviews ]
 
Blackheart: Bh100H & Bh412 Half-Stack | Guitar Amplifiers
Out of every amp I played I like this one the most. I love how unique it is, most people don't even know the brand at it looks nothing like your generic guitar amp.

POSTED: 04/03/2013 03:43am

[ reviews ]
 
Blood On The Dance Floor: Evolution | compact discs
Released: Jun 19, 2012. Genre: Electronic, Powerpop. Label: Dark Fantasy Records. Number Of Tracks: 20. In this album, Blood On The Dance Floor show clearly that they have progressed lyrically and musically.

POSTED: 04/03/2013 03:54am

[ reviews ]
 
Gibson: Sg Original | Electric Guitars
This guitar represents attributes of the "best of the best", and if not for the "2013 Model" or "Made in USA" stamps on the headstock, even a seasoned Gibson collector/player would have to give this a second look to "make sure it's a reissue".

POSTED: 04/03/2013 04:11am

[ reviews ]